Contact Info

          Office of the President
          219 Meadville Street
          Edinboro, PA  16444
          Phone: (814) 732-2711
          Fax:  (814) 732-2880

          President’s Office Contacts



          President’s Office 

          Carol Webster
          Executive Assistant to the President
          Phone: (814) 732-1384
          Email: cwebster@edinboro.edu

          Coleen G. Panko
          Special Events Coordinator & Highland Ambassador Advisor
          Phone: (814) 732-1739
          Email: cpanko@edinboro.edu 
          Special Events website

          Cyndi Peterson
          Clerk Typist III
          Phone: (814) 732-2070
          Email: peterson@edinboro.edu 

          Ashley Tyler
          Clerk Typist II
          Phone: (814) 732-1397
          Email: atyler@edinboro.edu

          Social Equity 

          Ronald A. Wilson, J.D.
          Director of Social Equity/Title IX Coordinator
          Phone: (814) 732-1259
          Email: rwilson@edinboro.edu

          Social Equity website 

          Human Resources

          Wayne Patterson
          Director of Human Resources and Faculty Relations
          Phone: (814) 732-2703
          Email: wepatterson@edinboro.edu