Contact Info

          Office of the President
          219 Meadville Street
          Edinboro, PA  16444
          Phone: (814) 732-2711
          Fax:  (814) 732-2880

          President’s Office Contacts



          President’s Office 

          Samuel Comfort, MA
          Executive Assistant to the President
          Phone: (814) 732-1384
          Email: sdcomfort@edinboro.edu

          Rachel Scofield
          Coordinator of Special Events and Programs
          Phone: (814) 732-1739
          Email: rscofield@edinboro.edu
          Special Events website

          Stacy Hansen
          Clerk Typist 2
          Phone: (814) 732-2711
          Email: shansen@edinboro.edu

          Social Equity 

          Terrence Mitchell, MEd
          Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer
          Office: Reeder Hall 306
          Phone: (814) 732-2167
          Email: tamitchell@edinboro.edu

          Andrew Matt, J.D. 
          Title IX Coordinator and Investigator & Coordinator of the Veterans Success Center
          Office: Crawford Center 208A and Reeder Hall 314
          Phone: (814) 732-1564
          Email: amatt@edinboro.edu

          Social Equity website 

          Human Resources

          Wayne Patterson
          Director of Human Resources and Faculty Relations
          Phone: (814) 732-2703
          Email: wepatterson@edinboro.edu