Contact Info

          Criminal Justice, Anthropology, and Forensic Studies
          Hendricks Hall, Room 146
          235 Scotland Road
          Edinboro, PA 16444
          Phone: (814) 732-2409

          Dr. Delbert Rounds
          Department Chair
          Phone: (814) 732-2404
          Email: drounds@edinboro.edu

          Dr. Lenore Barbian
          Anthropology Program Director
          Phone: (814) 732-1782
          Email: lbarbian@edinboro.edu

          Faculty & Staff



          At Edinboro University, small class sizes and an internationally recognized instructional faculty—90 percent of whom hold terminal degrees in their field of study—offer students the personalized, high-quality education they need to succeed.
          Name Department / Office Contact
          Delbert Rounds, PhD
          Chairperson/Associate Professor
          Criminal Justice, Anthropology, and Forensic Studies Department
          (814) 732-2404
          Hendricks Hall, 146
          drounds@edinboro.edu
          Delbert Rounds
          Lenore Barbian, PhD
          Professor/Anthropology Prog Director
          Criminal Justice, Anthropology, and Forensic Studies Department
          (814) 732-1782
          (814) 732-2431
          Hendricks Hall, 141
          lbarbian@edinboro.edu
          Lenore Barbian
          Bio
          Joseph Conti, JD
          Assistant Professor
          Criminal Justice, Anthropology, and Forensic Studies Department
          (814) 732-1285
          Hendricks Hall, 134
          jconti@edinboro.edu
          Joseph Conti
          Bio
          Kevin Courtright, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Criminal Justice, Anthropology, and Forensic Studies Department
          (814) 732-2408
          Hendricks Hall, 107
          kcourtright@edinboro.edu
          Kevin Courtright
          Bio
          Karen Culbertson
          Clerk Typist 2
          Criminal Justice, Anthropology, and Forensic Studies Department
          (814) 732-2409
          (814) 732-1273
          Hendricks Hall, 146
          kculbertson@edinboro.edu
          Karen Culbertson
          Stacy Dunn, PhD
          Instructor
          Criminal Justice, Anthropology, and Forensic Studies Department
          (814) 732-1606
          Hendricks Hall, 133
          sdunn@edinboro.edu
          Stacy Dunn
          Elvage Murphy, JD
          Professor
          Criminal Justice, Anthropology, and Forensic Studies Department
          (814) 732-1625
          Hendricks Hall, 232
          emurphy@edinboro.edu
          Elvage Murphy
          George Richards, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Criminal Justice, Anthropology, and Forensic Studies Department
          (814) 732-1626
          Hendricks Hall, 238
          grichards@edinboro.edu
          George Richards
          Mark Schau
          Instructor
          Criminal Justice, Anthropology, and Forensic Studies Department
          (814) 732-2409
          (814) 732-2544
          Porreco College
          mschau@edinboro.edu
          Mark Schau