Contact Info

          Chemistry Department
          Cooper Hall, Room 126
          230 Scotland Road
          Edinboro, PA 16444
          Phone: (814) 732-2485
          Email: lkeating@edinboro.edu

          Dr. Janet Rogers
          Department Chair
          Office: Cooper Hall, Room 126e
          Phone: (814) 732-1539
          Email: rogers@edinboro.edu

          Faculty and Staff



          In Edinboro University’s Chemistry department, small class sizes and an internationally recognized faculty—100 percent of whom hold terminal degrees in their fields of study—offer students the personalized, high-quality education they need to succeed.
          Name Department / Office Contact
          Janet Rogers, PhD
          Chairperson
          Chemistry Department
          (814) 732-1539
          Cooper Hall, 126E and 322
          rogers@edinboro.edu
          Janet Rogers
          Nathan Armatas, PhD
          Assistant Professor
          Chemistry Department
          (814) 732-1508
          Cooper Hall, 321
          narmatas@edinboro.edu
          Nathan Armatas
          Jason Finck
          Chemistry Technician
          Chemistry Department
          (814) 732-1533
          Cooper Hall, 135A
          jfinck@edinboro.edu
          Jason Finck
          Qun Gu, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Chemistry Department
          (814) 732-1510
          Cooper Hall, 320
          qgu@edinboro.edu
          Qun Gu
          Gerald Hoffman, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Chemistry Department
          (814) 732-2813
          Cooper Hall, 326
          ghoffman@edinboro.edu
          Gerald Hoffman
          Lisa Keating
          Clerk Typist 2
          Chemistry Department
          (814) 732-2485
          (814) 732-1608
          Cooper Hall, 126
          lkeating@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Naod Kebede, PhD
          Professor
          Chemistry Department
          (814) 732-2564
          Cooper Hall, 318
          nkebede@edinboro.edu
          Naod Kebede
          Tracy Olin, PhD
          Assistant Professor
          Chemistry Department
          (814) 732-1537
          Cooper Hall, 270
          tolin@edinboro.edu
          Tracy Olin
          Lisa Unico, PhD
          Professor
          Chemistry Department
          (814) 732-1577
          Cooper Hall, 274
          lunico@edinboro.edu
          Lisa Unico
          Bio