Contact Info

          Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
          Ross Hall, Room 109
          220 Scotland Road
          Edinboro, PA 16444
          Phone: (814) 732-2760

          Dr. Anne Quinn
          Department Chair
          Office: Ross Hall, Room 109
          Phone: (814) 732-2760
          Email: quinna@edinboro.edu

          Faculty and Staff



          At Edinboro University, small class sizes and an internationally recognized instructional faculty—90 percent of whom hold terminal degrees in their field of study—offer students the personalized, high-quality education they need to succeed.
          Name Department / Office Contact
          Anne Quinn, PhD
          Chairperson
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-2760
          Ross Hall, 107
          quinna@edinboro.edu
          Anne Quinn
          Bio
          Marc Sylvester, PhD
          Assistant Chairperson
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1181
          Ross Hall, 108
          msylvester@edinboro.edu
          Marc Sylvester
          Bio
          Deborah Acker
          Clerk Typist 2
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1392
          (814) 732-2760
          Ross Hall, 109
          acker@edinboro.edu
          Deborah Acker
          Nathan Adelgren, PhD
          Assistant Professor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1421
          Ross Hall, 159
          nadelgren@edinboro.edu
          Nathan Adelgren
          Sheldon Bailey
          Instructor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1540
          Ross Hall, 161
          sbailey@edinboro.edu
          Sheldon Bailey
          Melanie Baker, PhD
          Assistant Professor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1290
          Ross Hall, 152
          mbaker@edinboro.edu
          Melanie Baker
          Daniel Bennett, PhD
          Assistant Professor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1177
          Ross Hall, 158
          dbennett@edinboro.edu
          Daniel Bennett
          Bio
          Lawrence Downey, PhD
          Instructor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1292
          Ross Hall, 166
          ldowney@edinboro.edu
          Lawrence Downey
          Bio
          Patricia Hillman, MS
          Associate Professor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1172
          Ross Hall, 147
          hillman@edinboro.edu
          Patricia Hillman
          John Hoggard, DEd,PhD
          Assistant Professor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1178
          Ross Hall, 154
          jhoggard@edinboro.edu
          John Hoggard
          Korey Kilburn, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1183
          Ross Hall, 167
          kkilburn@edinboro.edu
          Korey Kilburn
          Chris Loveland
          Information Technology Generalist 1
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1182
          Ross Hall, 124
          cloveland@edinboro.edu
          Chris Loveland
          Frank Marzano, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1185
          Ross Hall, 169
          fmarzano@edinboro.edu
          Frank Marzano
          Bio
          Timothy Meyer, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1175
          Ross Hall, 162
          tsmeyer@edinboro.edu
          Timothy Meyer
          Joseph Molnar, MS
          Assistant Professor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-2554
          Ross Hall, 155
          jmolnar@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Jason Patalon
          Instructor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-2553
          Ross Hall, 145
          jpatalon@edinboro.edu
          Jason Patalon
          Amanda Porter, MS
          Instructor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1121
          Ross Hall, 146
          aporter@edinboro.edu
          Amanda Porter
          Douglas Puharic, PhD
          Assistant Professor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-2551
          Ross Hall, 163
          dpuharic@edinboro.edu
          Douglas Puharic
          Corinne Schaeffer, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1187
          Ross Hall, 131
          cschaeffer@edinboro.edu
          Corinne Schaeffer
          Leslie Soltis, MEd
          Instructor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1446
          Ross Hall, 168
          lsoltis@edinboro.edu
          Leslie Soltis
          Richard Terella
          Instructor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-2552
          Ross Hall, 165
          rterella@edinboro.edu
          Richard Terella
          David Tucker, PhD
          Assistant Professor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-2550
          Ross Hall, 149
          dtucker@edinboro.edu
          David Tucker
          Bio
          Richard White, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1188
          Ross Hall, 151
          rwhite@edinboro.edu
          Richard White
          Roger Wolbert, PhD
          Assistant Professor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1190
          Ross Hall, 160
          rwolbert@edinboro.edu
          Roger Wolbert
          Bio
          Ellen Zimmer, MS
          Assistant Professor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1179
          Ross Hall, 164
          zimmer@edinboro.edu
          Ellen Zimmer
          Bio