Contact Info

          Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
          Ross Hall, Room 109
          220 Scotland Road
          Edinboro, PA 16444
          Phone: (814) 732-2760

          Dr. Anne Quinn
          Department Chair
          Office: Ross Hall, Room 109
          Phone: (814) 732-2760
          Email: quinna@edinboro.edu

          Faculty and Staff



          At Edinboro University, small class sizes and an internationally recognized instructional faculty—90 percent of whom hold terminal degrees in their field of study—offer students the personalized, high-quality education they need to succeed.
          Name Department / Office Contact
          Marc Sylvester, PhD
          Assistant Chairperson
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1181
          Ross Hall, 108
          msylvester@edinboro.edu
          Marc Sylvester
          Bio
          Melanie Baker, PhD
          Assistant Professor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1290
          Ross Hall, 152
          mbaker@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Patricia Hillman, MS
          Associate Professor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1172
          Ross Hall, 147
          hillman@edinboro.edu
          Patricia Hillman
          John Hoggard, DEd,PhD
          Assistant Professor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1178
          Ross Hall, 154
          jhoggard@edinboro.edu
          John Hoggard
          Korey Kilburn, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1183
          Ross Hall, 167
          kkilburn@edinboro.edu
          Korey Kilburn
          Frank Marzano, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1185
          Ross Hall, 169
          fmarzano@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Bio
          Timothy Meyer, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1175
          Ross Hall, 162
          tsmeyer@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Amanda Porter, MS
          Instructor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1121
          Ross Hall, 146
          aporter@edinboro.edu
          Amanda Porter
          Douglas Puharic, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-2551
          Ross Hall, 163
          dpuharic@edinboro.edu
          Douglas Puharic
          Corinne Schaeffer, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1187
          Ross Hall, 131
          cschaeffer@edinboro.edu
          Corinne Schaeffer
          Sajedul Talukder
          Assistant Professor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1163
          Ross Hall, 153
          stalukder@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Bio
          Robin Wadsworth
          Clerk Typist 2
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1392
          (814) 732-2760
          Ross Hall, 109
          rwadsworth@edinboro.edu
          Robin Wadsworth
          Roger Wolbert, PhD
          Assistant Professor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1190
          Ross Hall, 160
          rwolbert@edinboro.edu
          Roger Wolbert
          Bio
          Ellen Zimmer, MS
          Assistant Professor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1179
          Ross Hall, 164
          zimmer@edinboro.edu
          Ellen Zimmer
          Bio