Contact Info

          Department of Nursing
          Human Services Building,
          Room 124
          215 Scotland Road
          Edinboro, PA 16444
          Phone: (814) 732-2900

          Dr. Thomas White
          Department Chair
          Office: Human Services Building, Room 124
          Phone: (814) 732-2695 
          Email: 
          twhite@edinboro.edu

          Faculty and Staff



          At Edinboro University, small class sizes and an internationally recognized instructional faculty—90 percent of whom hold terminal degrees in their field of study—offer students the personalized, high-quality education they need to succeed.
          Name Department / Office Contact
          Thomas White, DEd
          Chairperson and Professor
          Nursing Department
          (814) 732-2695
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 124
          twhite@edinboro.edu
          Thomas White
          Bio
          Victoria Hedderick, DEd
          Assistant Chair/Associate Professor
          Nursing Department
          (814) 732-1655
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 129
          vhedderick@edinboro.edu
          Victoria Hedderick
          Bio
          Terri Astorino, EdD
          Associcate Professor/Simulation Coordinator
          Nursing Department
          (814) 732-1641
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 125
          tastorino@edinboro.edu
          Terri Astorino
          Bio
          Colleen Bessetti-Barrett, DNSc
          Assistant Professor/DNP Coordinator
          Nursing Department
          (814) 732-1643
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 132
          cbarrett@edinboro.edu
          Colleen Bessetti-Barrett
          Amy Chardeen
          Instructor
          Nursing Department
          (814) 732-1642
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 131
          achardeen@edinboro.edu
          Amy Chardeen
          Andrea Chelton
          Instructor
          Nursing Department
          (814) 732-1128
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 136
          achelton@edinboro.edu
          Andrea Chelton
          Sondra Forringer, MS
          Instructor/Licensed Registered Dietitian
          Nursing Department
          (814) 732-2285
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 139
          sforringer@edinboro.edu
          Sondra Forringer
          Elizabeth Gillette, FNP-BC
          Instructor
          Nursing Department
          (814) 732-1135
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 130
          egillette@edinboro.edu
          Elizabeth Gillette
          Dana Kelly
          Clerk Typist 2
          Nursing Department
          (814) 732-2900
          (814) 732-1126
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 105
          dkelly@edinboro.edu
          Dana Kelly
          Meg Larson, DNP
          Assistant Professor
          Nursing Department
          (814) 732-2458
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 133
          mlarson@edinboro.edu
          Meg Larson
          Bio
          Lee Leech, MSN
          Instructor
          Nursing Department
          (814) 732-1156
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 128
          lleech@edinboro.edu
          Lee Leech
          Dianna Lindsey Lindsey
          Temporary Instructor
          Nursing Department
          (814) 732-1127
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 139
          dlindsey@edinboro.edu
          Dianna Lindsey Lindsey
          Michelle Lingle
          Instructor
          Nursing Department
          (814) 732-2646
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 137
          mlingle@edinboro.edu
          Michelle Lingle
          Susan Maloney, PhD
          Assistant Professor/RN to BSN Coordinator
          Nursing Department
          (814) 732-1211
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 138
          smaloney@edinboro.edu
          Susan Maloney
          Bio
          Amy McClune, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Nursing Department
          (814) 732-2619
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 127
          amcclune@edinboro.edu
          Amy McClune
          Nicole Moore
          Instructor
          Nursing Department
          (814) 732-2900
          (814) 732-2630
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 140
          nmoore@edinboro.edu
          Nicole Moore
          Lucille Morrison, DOC
          Assistant Professor
          Nursing Department
          (814) 732-1654
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 126
          lmorrison@edinboro.edu
          Lucille Morrison
          Bio
          Madea Neumont
          Instructor
          Nursing Department
          (814) 732-1129
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 122
          mneumont@edinboro.edu
          Madea Neumont
          Kathleen Patterson
          Assistant Professor
          Nursing Department
          (814) 732-2646
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 137
          kpatterson@edinboro.edu
          Kathleen Patterson
          Charlotte Riddle
          Assistant Professor
          Nursing Department
          (814) 732-1638
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 137
          criddle@edinboro.edu
          Charlotte Riddle
          Jill Rodgers, DNP
          Assistant Professor
          Nursing Department
          (814) 732-2236
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 134
          jrodgers@edinboro.edu
          Jill Rodgers
          Julia Schnurrenberger
          Temporary Instructor
          Nursing Department
          (814) 732-1272
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 131
          jschnurrenberger@edinboro.edu
          Julia Schnurrenberger
          Amy Weschler, EdD
          Assistant Professor
          Nursing Department
          (814) 732-2625
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 135
          aweschler@edinboro.edu
          Amy Weschler