Contact Info

          Department of Psychology
          Compton Hall, Room 106
          210 East Normal Street
          Edinboro, PA 16444
          Phone: (814) 732-2774
          Email: psychology@edinboro.edu 

          Dr. Gary Levine
          Department Chair
          Office: Compton Hall, Room B104
          Phone: (814) 732-2775
          Email: glevine@edinboro.edu

          Follow EU Psychology Department

          Facebook IconTwitter Icon
          Faculty and Staff


          Psychology classes at Edinboro University are small and are taught by an internationally recognized faculty, over 90 percent of whom hold Ph.D.s in varying specializations including development, clinical, social and behavioral neuropsychology. Our program offers students the personalized education they need to succeed.
          Name Department / Office Contact
          Gary Levine, PhD
          Chairperson
          Psychology Department
          (814) 732-2775
          Compton Hall, 106
          glevine@edinboro.edu
          Gary Levine
          Michael Skelly, PhD
          Assistant Chairperson
          Psychology Department
          (814) 732-1489
          Compton Hall, 215A
          mskelly@edinboro.edu
          Michael Skelly
          Ronald Craig, PhD
          Professor
          Psychology Department
          (814) 732-2532
          Compton Hall, B103
          rcraig@edinboro.edu
          Ronald Craig
          Bio
          Nancy Frambes, MA
          Instructor
          Psychology Department
          (814) 732-1652
          Compton Hall, 112A
          nframbes@edinboro.edu
          Nancy Frambes
          Sharon Hamilton, PhD
          Professor
          Psychology Department
          (814) 732-2531
          Compton Hall, B101
          shamilton@edinboro.edu
          Sharon Hamilton
          Wayne Hawley
          Assistant Professor
          Psychology Department
          (814) 732-1152
          Compton Hall, B105
          whawley@edinboro.edu
          Wayne Hawley
          Bio
          Joyce Jagielo, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Psychology Department
          (814) 732-1581
          Compton Hall, B116
          jjagielo@edinboro.edu
          Joyce Jagielo
          Gary Labine, PhD
          Professor
          Psychology Department
          (814) 732-2249
          Compton Hall, 103
          glabine@edinboro.edu
          Gary Labine
          Bio
          Susan Labine, PhD
          Professor
          Psychology Department
          (814) 732-2501
          Compton Hall, 213
          slabine@edinboro.edu
          Susan Labine
          Theresa LeSuer
          Secretary
          Psychology Department
          (814) 732-2774
          (814) 732-1202
          Compton Hall, 106
          tlesuer@edinboro.edu
          Theresa LeSuer
          Peter McLaughlin, PhD
          Professor
          Psychology Department
          (814) 732-1787
          Compton Hall, B104
          pmclaughlin@edinboro.edu
          Peter McLaughlin
          Bio
          Gregory Morrow, PhD
          Professor
          Psychology Department
          (814) 732-2240
          Compton Hall, 211
          morrow@edinboro.edu
          Gregory Morrow
          William Pithers, PhD
          Professor
          Psychology Department
          (814) 732-2489
          Compton Hall, 203
          wpithers@edinboro.edu
          William Pithers
          Bio
          Thaddeus Rada, PhD
          Assistant Professor
          Psychology Department
          (814) 732-1598
          Compton Hall, 215B
          trada@edinboro.edu
          Thaddeus Rada
          Heather Snyder, PhD
          Professor
          Psychology Department
          (814) 732-1583
          Compton Hall, B102
          hsnyder@edinboro.edu
          Heather Snyder