Contact Info

          Social Work Department
          Hendricks Hall, Room G49
          235 Scotland Road
          Edinboro, PA 16444
          Phone: (814) 732-2013

          Dr. Elaine Rinfrette
          Department Chair
          Office: Hendricks Hall, Room G49
          Phone: (814) 732-1580
          Email: erinfrette@edinboro.edu

          Faculty and Staff



          At Edinboro University, small class sizes and an internationally recognized instructional faculty—90 percent of whom hold terminal degrees in their field of study—offer students the personalized, high-quality education they need to succeed.
          Name Department / Office Contact
          Elaine Rinfrette, PhD
          Chairperson and Assistant Professor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-1580
          Hendricks Hall, G49
          erinfrette@edinboro.edu
          Elaine Rinfrette
          Bio
          Julie Barry, MSW
          Instructor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-2013
          Hendricks Hall, G46
          jbarry@edinboro.edu
          Julie Barry
          Sherron Brinker, MA
          Instructor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-2013
          Hendricks Hall, G46
          sbrinker@edinboro.edu
          Sherron Brinker
          Sherry Burnette, PhD
          Instructor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-2013
          Hendricks Hall, G46
          sburnette@edinboro.edu
          Sherry Burnette
          Kerry Causey
          Instructor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-2013
          Hendricks Hall, G49
          kcausey@edinboro.edu
          Kerry Causey
          Hilary Copp, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-1730
          Hendricks Hall, G39
          hcopp@edinboro.edu
          Hilary Copp
          Bio
          Kathleen Czarnecki - Smith, MA
          Instructor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-1781
          Hendricks Hall,G47
          kczarneckismith@edinboro.edu
          Kathleen Czarnecki - Smith
          Mandy Fauble, PhD
          Assistant Professor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-1521
          Hendricks Hall, G49
          mfauble@edinboro.edu
          Mandy Fauble
          Bio
          Steven Halady, PhD
          Instructor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-2013
          Hendricks Hall, G46
          shalady@edinboro.edu
          Steven Halady
          Kimberly Hardner, MSW
          Instructor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-1521
          Hendricks Hall, G43
          khardner@edinboro.edu
          Kimberly Hardner
          Jessica Hippely, MSW
          Instructor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-1469
          Hendricks Hall, G44
          jhippely@edinboro.edu
          Jessica Hippely
          Michelle Kephart
          Instructor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-2013
          Hendricks Hall, G46
          mkephart@edinboro.edu
          Michelle Kephart
          William Koehler, PhD
          Assistant Professor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-1973
          Hendricks Hall, G38
          wkoehler@edinboro.edu
          William Koehler
          Charlene Kolupski, MSW
          Instructor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-1789
          Hendricks Hall, G41
          ckolupski@edinboro.edu
          Charlene Kolupski
          Tracy Leet, MSW
          Instructor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-1447
          Hendricks Hall, G44
          tleet@edinboro.edu
          Tracy Leet
          Braden Linn
          Instructor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-2013
          Hendricks Hall, G46
          blinn@edinboro.edu
          Braden Linn
          Paul Lukach, MSW
          Instructor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-2013
          Hendricks Hall, G46
          plukach@edinboro.edu
          Paul Lukach
          Suzanne McDevitt, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-1585
          Hendricks Hall, G48
          smcdevitt@edinboro.edu
          Suzanne McDevitt
          Natalie Montero Weber, MSW
          Instructor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-1707
          Hendricks Hall, G35
          nmontero@edinboro.edu
          Natalie Montero Weber
          Janet Montgomery
          Instructor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-2013
          Hendricks Hall, G46
          jmontgomery@edinboro.edu
          Janet Montgomery
          Steven Osterstrom, MSW
          Instructor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-2013
          Hendricks Hall, G49
          sosterstrom@edinboro.edu
          Steven Osterstrom
          Shraddha Prabhu, PhD
          Instructor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-1582
          Hendricks Hall, G35
          sprabhu@edinboro.edu
          Shraddha Prabhu
          David Pugh, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-2022
          Hendricks Hall, G50
          dpugh@edinboro.edu
          David Pugh
          Tonya Ravnell, MSW
          Instructor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-2013
          Hendricks Hall, G46
          travnell@edinboro.edu
          Tonya Ravnell
          Christine Rine, PhD
          Assistant Professor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-2013
          Hendricks Hall, G37
          crine@edinboro.edu
          Christine Rine
          Bio
          Elizabeth Sanders, MSW
          Instructor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-2013
          Hendricks Hall, 139
          esanders@edinboro.edu
          Elizabeth Sanders
          Roselle Scaggs, PhD
          Professor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-1658
          Hendricks Hall, G38
          rscaggs@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Bradley Schaffer, MSW
          Instructor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-2013
          Hendricks Hall, 139
          bschaffer@edinboro.edu
          Bradley Schaffer
          Bio
          Margaret Smith, PhD
          Assistant Professor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-1747
          Hendricks Hall, G42
          msmith@edinboro.edu
          Margaret Smith
          Jamy Stammel, MA,MSW
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-2013
          Hendricks Hall, G46
          jstammel@edinboro.edu
          Jamy Stammel
          Starla Thompson
          Clerk Typist 2
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-2013
          Hendricks Hall, G46
          sthompson@edinboro.edu
          Starla Thompson
          Molly Wolf, PhD
          Assistant Professor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-1103
          Hendricks Hall, G33
          mrwolf@edinboro.edu
          Molly Wolf