Contact Info

          Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders
          Human Services Building,
          Room 207
          215 Scotland Road
          Edinboro, PA 16444
          Phone: (814) 732-2433

          Dr. Mary Beth Mason
          Department Chair
          Office: Human Services Building, Room 221
          Phone: (814) 732-1287
          Email: 
          mbmason@edinboro.edu 

          Faculty and Staff



          At Edinboro University, small class sizes and an internationally recognized instructional faculty—90 percent of whom hold terminal degrees in their field of study—offer students the personalized, high-quality education they need to succeed.
          Name Department / Office Contact
          Mary Mason, PhD
          Chairperson/Associate Professor/MA Program Director (Speech Pathology)
          Communication Sciences and Disorders Department
          (814) 732-1287
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 221
          mbmason@edinboro.edu
          Mary Mason
          Bio
          Susan Althof
          Clerk Typist 3
          Communication Sciences and Disorders Department
          (814) 732-1754
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 202
          salthof@edinboro.edu
          Susan Althof
          Catherine Fox
          Instructor
          Communication Sciences and Disorders Department
          (814) 732-1470
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 241
          cefox@edinboro.edu
          Catherine Fox
          Julie Haas
          Temporary Instructor
          Communication Sciences and Disorders Department
          (814) 732-2433
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 247
          jhaas@edinboro.edu
          Julie Haas
          Rosanne Joseph, MA
          Instructor
          Communication Sciences and Disorders Department
          (814) 732-1674
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 247
          rjoseph@edinboro.edu
          Rosanne Joseph
          Catherine Krival, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Communication Sciences and Disorders Department
          (814) 732-1472
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 240
          ckrival@edinboro.edu
          Catherine Krival
          Skye Lewis, PhD
          Assistant Professor
          Communication Sciences and Disorders Department
          (814) 732-1440
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 248
          lewiss@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Cassandra Lucas-Szumigala, MS
          Instructor
          Communication Sciences and Disorders Department
          (814) 732-1323
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 237
          clucasszumigala@edinboro.edu
          Cassandra Lucas-Szumigala
          Kelly Lytle
          Temporary Instructor
          Communication Sciences and Disorders Department
          (814) 732-2433
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 241
          klytle@edinboro.edu
          Kelly Lytle
          Jane Puhlman, PhD
          Assistant Professor
          Communication Sciences and Disorders Department
          (814) 732-1012
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 236
          jpuhlman@edinboro.edu
          Jane Puhlman
          Bio
          Cynthia Reyes-Pabon, MS
          Director of the Gov. George Leader Speech & Hearing Clinic
          Communication Sciences and Disorders Department
          (814) 732-2164
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 215
          creyes@edinboro.edu
          Cynthia Reyes-Pabon
          Janet Trychin, AUD
          Assistant Professor
          Communication Sciences and Disorders Department
          (814) 732-1271
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 241
          jtrychin@edinboro.edu
          Janet Trychin