Contact Info

          Department of Business and Economics
          Hendricks Hall, Room 215A
          235 Scotland Road
          Edinboro, PA 16444
          Phone: (814) 732-2407

          Dr. Michael Engdahl
          Department Chair
          Phone: (814) 732-2412
          Email: mengdahl@edinboro.edu

          Follow the EU Business and Economics Department

          Facebook Icon LinkedIn Icon

          Faculty and Staff



          At Edinboro University, small class sizes and an internationally recognized instructional faculty—90 percent of whom hold terminal degrees in their field of study—offer students the personalized, high-quality education they need to succeed.
          Name Department / Office Contact
          Michael Engdahl, JD
          Chairperson and Associate Professor
          Business and Economics Department
          (814) 732-2412
          Hendricks Hall, 215A
          mengdahl@edinboro.edu
          Michael Engdahl
          Michael Morrison, PhD
          Assistant Chairperson/Assistant Professor
          Business and Economics Department
          (814) 732-1657
          Hendricks Hall, 136
          mmorrison@edinboro.edu
          Michael Morrison
          Lawrence Abbondanza, MBA
          Instructor
          Business and Economics Department
          (814) 732-1527
          Hendricks Hall, 120
          labbondanza@edinboro.edu
          Lawrence Abbondanza
          Christine Billen, DBA
          Instructor
          Business and Economics Department
          (814) 732-2058
          Hendricks Hall, 211
          cmccallum@edinboro.edu
          Christine Billen
          Sean Bliley, MBA
          Instructor
          Business and Economics Department
          (814) 732-1304
          Hendricks Hall, 120
          sbliley@edinboro.edu
          Sean Bliley
          Gerald Carnes, MBA
          Assistant Professor
          Business and Economics Department
          (814) 732-2616
          Hendricks Hall, 212
          carnes@edinboro.edu
          Gerald Carnes
          John Dexter, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Business and Economics Department
          (814) 732-1656
          Hendricks Hall, 241
          jdexter@edinboro.edu
          John Dexter
          Shuang Feng, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Business and Economics Department
          (814) 732-2403
          Hendricks Hall, 231
          sfeng@edinboro.edu
          Shuang Feng
          Timothy Few, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Business and Economics Department
          (814) 732-1319
          Hendricks Hall, 108
          wfew@edinboro.edu
          Timothy Few
          Kosin Isariyawongse, PhD
          Professor
          Business and Economics Department
          (814) 732-1529
          Hendricks Hall, 207
          kisariyawongse@edinboro.edu
          Kosin Isariyawongse
          Asri Jantan, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Business and Economics Department
          (814) 732-2895
          Hendricks Hall, 240
          ajantan@edinboro.edu
          Asri Jantan
          Jingze Jiang, PhD
          Assistant Professor
          Business and Economics Department
          (814) 732-1441
          Hendricks Hall, 235
          jjiang@edinboro.edu
          Jingze Jiang
          Gretchen Kuhl
          Secretary
          Business and Economics Department
          (814) 732-2407
          (814) 732-1526
          Hendricks Hall, 215
          gkuhl@edinboro.edu
          Gretchen Kuhl
          Shaun Pfeiffer, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Business and Economics Department
          (814) 732-1518
          Hendricks Hall, 217
          spfeiffer@edinboro.edu
          Shaun Pfeiffer
          Bio
          John Swick, JD
          Instructor
          Business and Economics Department
          (814) 732-1632
          Hendricks Hall, 236
          jswick@edinboro.edu
          John Swick
          John Wroblewski
          Instructor
          Business and Economics Department
          (814) 732-1553
          Hendricks Hall, 210
          jwroblewski@edinboro.edu
          John Wroblewski