Contact Info

          School of Education
          140 Butterfield Hall
          310 Scotland Road
          Edinboro, PA 16444
          Phone: (814) 732-2724

          Dr. Erinn Lake
          Interim Dean: School of Education
          Executive Director:
          School of Graduate Studies and Research
          Office: 145 Butterfield Hall
          Phone: (814) 732-2724
          Email: lakee@edinboro.edu

          Contact Us



          Dr. Erinn Lake
          Interim Dean: School of Education
          Office: Butterfield Hall, Room 145
          Phone: (814) 732-2724
          Email: lakee@edinboro.edu

          Logan Lilly
          Clerk Typist II
          Office: Butterfield Hall, 140
          Phone: (814) 732-1125
          Email: llilly@edinboro.edu

          Clinical Experiences and Partnerships

          Dr. Stephanie Williams
          Director of Clinical Experiences and Partnerships
          Office: Butterfield Hall, Room 147
          Phone: (814) 732-1468
          Email: swilliams@edinboro.edu

          Kelly Kahle-Simonette
          Clerk Typist II
          Office: Butterfield Hall, 146
          Phone: (814) 732-1334
          Email: ksimonette@edinboro.edu

          Office of Accreditation and Program Improvement

          Dr. Kristina Bodamer
          Director of Accreditation and Program Improvement
          Office: Butterfield Hall, 235
          Phone: (814) 732-1324
          Emailkbodamer@edinboro.edu

          Michael Chase
          Management Technician
          Office: Butterfield Hall, 237
          Phone: (814) 732-1467
          Emailmchase@edinboro.edu