Contact Info

          Department of Middle & Secondary Education and Educational Leadership
          Butterfield Hall, Room 212
          310 Scotland Road
          Edinboro, PA 16444
          Phone: (814) 732-2830
          Fax: (814) 732-2248

          Dr. Whitney Wesley
          Department Chair
          Office: Butterfield Hall, Room 220
          Phone: (814) 732-1591
          Email: wwesley@edinboro.edu

          Faculty and Staff



          At Edinboro University, small class sizes and an internationally recognized faculty—90 percent of whom hold terminal degrees in their fields of study—offer students the personalized, high-quality education they need to succeed.
          Name Department / Office Contact
          Whitney Wesley, DEd
          Chairperson
          Middle and Secondary Education, and Educational Leadership Department
          (814) 732-1591
          Butterfield Hall, 220
          wwesley@edinboro.edu
          Whitney Wesley
          Bio
          Heather Baron, PhD
          Assistant Chairperson/Associate Professor
          Middle and Secondary Education, and Educational Leadership Department
          (814) 732-2088
          Butterfield Hall, 219
          hbaron@edinboro.edu
          Heather Baron
          Bio
          Kenneth Berlin, MEd
          Instructor
          Middle and Secondary Education, and Educational Leadership Department
          (814) 732-2724
          Butterfield Hall
          kberlin@edinboro.edu
          Kenneth Berlin
          Bio
          Lewis Brownlee
          Frederick Douglass Scholar, Instructor
          Middle and Secondary Education, and Educational Leadership Department
          (814) 732-2794
          Butterfield Hall, 216
          lbrownlee@edinboro.edu
          Lewis Brownlee
          David Foley
          Middle and Secondary Education, and Educational Leadership Department
          (814) 732-2830
          Butterfield Hall
          dfoley@edinboro.edu
          David Foley
          Tracy Mccalla
          Instructor
          Middle and Secondary Education, and Educational Leadership Department
          (814) 732-2830
          Butterfield Hall
          tmccalla@edinboro.edu
          Tracy Mccalla
          Andrew Pushchak, EdD
          Program Head Educational Leadership
          Middle and Secondary Education, and Educational Leadership Department
          (814) 732-1548
          Butterfield Hall, 230
          apushchak@edinboro.edu
          Andrew Pushchak
          Bio
          Jessica Resig
          Instructor
          Middle and Secondary Education, and Educational Leadership Department
          (814) 732-2830
          Butterfield Hall
          jresig@edinboro.edu
          Jessica Resig
          Patty Simpson
          Clerk Typist 2
          Middle and Secondary Education, and Educational Leadership Department
          (814) 732-2830
          Butterfield Hall, 214
          psimpson@edinboro.edu
          Patty Simpson
          Annessa Steele
          Instructor
          Middle and Secondary Education, and Educational Leadership Department
          (814) 732-1734
          Butterfield Hall, 217
          asteele@edinboro.edu
          Annessa Steele
          Constance Youngblood, MEd
          Instructor
          Middle and Secondary Education, and Educational Leadership Department
          (814) 732-1544
          Butterfield Hall, 229
          cyoungblood@edinboro.edu
          Constance Youngblood
          John Ziegler, DEd
          Associate Professor
          Middle and Secondary Education, and Educational Leadership Department
          (814) 732-1712
          Butterfield Hall, 204C
          jfziegler@edinboro.edu
          John Ziegler
          Bio