Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube

Contact Us

 

Undergraduate Admissions Office


Academy Hall
200 East Normal Street
Edinboro, PA 16444

(814) 732-2761 or (888) 8GO-BORO
eup_admissions@edinboro.edu

Dr. Scott Miller
Acting Director of Undergraduate Admissions
814-732-2761
millerse@edinboro.edu

Melissa Manning
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
814-732-1757
mmanning@edinboro.edu

Sheila McCarthy
Coordinator of Articulation and Transfer
814-732-1756
smccarthy@edinboro.edu

Rena McCartney
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
814-732-1777
rmccartney@edinboro.edu

Ted Urban
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
814-732-1758
urbant@edinboro.edu

Allison Flynn
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
814-732-1711
aflynn@edinboro.edu

Meighan Lloyd
Assistant Director of Undergradute Admissions
814-732-1768
mlloyd@edinboro.edu

Edna Torres 
Coordinators of Transfer and International Evaluations
814-732-1751
torres@edinboro.edu

View Edinboro University Admissions Counselors in a full screen map

Graduate Admissions Office


Butterfield Hall, Room 141
310 Scotland Road
Edinboro, PA 16444

(814) 732-2856 or (888) 845-2890
gradstudies@edinboro.edu

Jessica Albert
Graduate Admissions Coordinator
814-732-2856
jalbert@edinboro.edu