Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube

Contact Us


The Academic Success Center is located on the second floor of Baron-Forness Library. For inquries, please call us at 814-732-2218 or Fax 814-732-2210.

Academic Success Staff
  Name Office Phone    Email Students
Fai Howard,
 Director
Library
240
x2218 fhoward@edinboro.edu 
Kate Damico-Upham,
 Acadmic Success  Coordinator   
Library 238 x1327 kdamicoupham@edinboro.edu    A-D 
Aarron Hunsinger,
 Acadmic Success  Coordinator   
Library 230 x1311 ahunsinger@edinboro.edu E-K
Emily K. Lottes,
 Acadmic Success  Coordinator   
Library 229 x1347 elottes@edinboro.edu L-P
Ashley Wassel,
 Acadmic Success  Coordinator   
Library 239 x1312 awassel@edinboro.edu

Q-Z

Contact our Academic Success Coordinators directly regarding student issues,
or fill out the new electronic Student Concern Referral here.

Academic Success Faculty
  Name Office Phone    Email
  Dr. Carol Gleichsner Library 216B    x1282 gleichsner@edinboro.edu
  Dr. Elizabeth Iglesias   Library 216A x1278 eiglesias@edinboro.edu
  Bruce Skolnick Porreco Center,
Caretaker's House
x1422 skolnick@edinboro.edu