Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube

Contact Us


The Academic Success Center is located on the second floor of Baron-Forness Library. For inquries, please call us at 814-732-2218 or Fax 814-732-2210.

Academic Success Coordinators
  Name Office Phone    Email Students
  Dr. Melissa Borgia Library 230     x1338 mborgia@edinboro.edu A-C
  Kate Damico-Upham    Library 238 x1327 kdamicoupham@edinboro.edu    D-H 
  Aarron Hunsinger Library 240 x1311 ahunsinger@edinboro.edu I-Me
  Emily K. Lottes Library 229 x1347 elottes@edinboro.edu Mf-R
  Ashley Wassel Library 239 x1312 awassel@edinboro.edu S-Z

Contact our Academic Success Coordinators directly regarding student issues,
or fill out the new electronic Student Concern Referral here.

Academic Success Faculty
  Name Office Phone    Email
  Dr. Carol Gleichsner Library 216B    x1282 gleichsner@edinboro.edu
  Dr. Elizabeth Iglesias   Library 216A x1278 eiglesias@edinboro.edu
  Bruce Skolnick Porreco Center,
Caretaker's House
x1422 skolnick@edinboro.edu