Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube

Faculty Directory

 

 zebra mussels

John Ashley, Ph.D.
(Washington State University, 1988)
Botany, Phycology
Cooper Hall 125B
TEL: 814.732.1517
JASHLEY@EDINBORO.EDU

 yellow sac spider

Matthew Foradori, Ph.D 
(University of New Hampshire, 2003)
Invertebrate Biology, Arachnology, Parasitology
Cooper Hall 125A
TEL: 814.732.1519     
MFORADORI@EDINBORO.EDU

 genomics

Martin Fox, Ph.D
(Rutgers University, 1992)
Microbiology, Molecular Biology
Cooper Hall 127B
TEL: 814.732.1515
MFOX@EDINBORO.EDU

 immunology  

David E. Fulford, Ph.D.
(Medical College of Virginia, 1985)
Pathogenic Microbiology, Immunology
Cooper Hall 152
TEL: 814.732.1516
FULFORD@EDINBORO.EDU

 samanea

Dale M. Hunter, Ph.D.
(City University of New York, 1987)
Botany/Ecology, Gender Equity in Science
Director: Edinboro EQUALS
Cooper Hall 154
TEL: 814.732.2499
DHUNTER@EDINBORO.EDU

 physiology

Mark S. Kosco, Ph.D.
(University of Minnesota, 1986)
Mammalian Reproductive Physiology
Cooper Hall 245
TEL: 814.732.1520
MKOSCO@EDINBORO.EDU

 Graptemys pulchra

Peter V. Lindeman, Ph.D.
(University of Louisville, 1997)
Ecology/Conservation, Herpetology
Assistant Chairman; Graduate Program Director
Cooper Hall 249
TEL: 814.732.2447
PLINDEMAN@EDINBORO.EDU

 genetics chromosome

William Mackay, Ph.D.
(Carnegie-Mellon University, 1984)
Genetics/Development
Cooper Hall 243
TEL: 814.732.2926
WMACKAY@EDINBORO.EDU

 plant genetics

Kiran Misra, Ph.D.
(Cornell University, 1984)
Plant Pathology, Genetics
Cooper Hall 150
TEL: 814.732.2232
KMISRA@EDINBORO.EDU

 manduca sexta 5th instar

Martin J. Mitchell, Ph.D.
(Bowling Green State University, 1987)
Insect Biochemistry/Endocrinology
Cooper Hall 133
TEL: 814.732.2500
MMITCHELL@EDINBORO.EDU

 cheetah

Cynthia Rebar, Ph.D.
(Kansas State University, 1988)
Mammalogy/Animal Behavior/Ecology
Cooper Hall 148
TEL: 814.732.2561
CREBAR@EDINBORO.EDU

 diatoms

Ulf Sorhannus, Ph.D.
(City University of New York, 1989)
Molecular Systematics/Evolution
Cooper Hall 127A
TEL: 814.732.2638
USORHANNUS@EDINBORO.EDU

 seining ichthyology

Craig W. Steele, Ph.D.
(Texas A&M University, 1986)
Aquatic/Behavioral Toxicology
Cooper Hall 247
TEL: 814.732.2353
CSTEELE@EDINBORO.EDU

penguins  

Nina Thumser, Ph.D.
(University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee, 1993)
Animal Behavior/Conservation
Internship Director
Cooper Hall 146
TEL: 814.732.2158
NTHUMSER@EDINBORO.EDU

 

great things