Dr. Mary Jo Melvin
Chairperson
Butterfield Hall 330
814-732-2154
Email:  mmelvin@edinboro.edu

Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube

Early Childhood and Reading Department - Faculty

 

Name

Office

Phone

E-Mail

Best, Dr. Linda Butterfield 335 732-1327 lbest@edinboro.edu
Brightman, Dr. Lisa, Asst. Department Chair Butterfield 330C 732-1328 lbrightman@edinboro.edu
Dailey, Dr. Kathleen Butterfield 324 732-2714 dailey@edinboro.edu
Gardner, Ms. Janice, Department Secretary Butterfield 330B 732-1097 jgardner@edinboro.edu
Kenny, Dr. Heather Butterfield 320 732-1325 hkenny@edinboro.edu
Lindeman, Dr. Karen Butterfield 312 732-1550 klindeman@edinboro.edu
McGinnis, Dr. Virginia Butterfield 315 732-1379 vmcginnis@edinboro.edu
Melvin, Dr. Mary Jo, Department Chair Butterfield 330A 732-2154 mmelvin@edinboro.edu
Omniewski, Dr. Rosemary Butterfield 314 732-2004 romniewski@edinboro.edu
Power, Sr. Jacqueline Butterfield 316 732-1339 jpower@edinboro.edu
Waite-Stupiansky, Dr. Sandra Butterfield 325 732-1334 swaite@edinboro.edu
Webber, Dr. Kristin Butterfield 329 732-1350 kwebber@edinboro.edu

 

SCHOOL OF EDUCATION

Dr. Alan Biel, Interim Dean of Education Butterfield 140 732-2724 abiel@edinboro.edu
Dr. Erinn Lake, Assistant to the Dean Butterfield 140 732-2856 lakee@edinboro.edu

 

  

ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

Dr. Michael Hannan, Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs

Reeder Hall 732-2729       hannan@edinboro.edu

 


STUDENT STUDENT TEACHING OFFICE

Ms. Mary Nientimp, Director Butterfield 144     732-1329 mnientimp@edinboro.edu
Lawrence, Ms. Susan, Assistant Butterfield 140 732-1092 slawrence@edinboro.edu