Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube

Contact Information

  • Homect_img
  • Contact Information
 

School of Education Staff

Dr. Alan Biel
Interim Dean of Education and 
Dean of Graduate Studies and Research 
Butterfield 142
Phone: (814) 732-2724  
abiel@edinboro.edu

Dr. Erinn Lake
Assistant Dean of Education and Assistant Dean of Graduate Studies and Research
Butterfield 145
Phone: (814) 732-2724
lakee@edinboro.edu

Ms. Heather Whitney
Administrative Support
Butterfield 141
Phone: (814) 732-1091 or (814) 732-2752
hwhitney@edinboro.edu

Ms. Julie Kearney
Management Technician
Butterfield 146
Phone: (814) 732-1104
jkearney@edinboro.edu

Dr. Gwen Price
Unit Accreditation Coordinator
Butterfield 149
Phone: (814) 732-1104
gprice@edinboro.edu

Ms. Susan Lawrence
Administrative Assistant
Butterfield 143
Phone: (814) 732-1092
slawrence@edinboro.edu

Ms. Mary Nientimp
Director of Field and Student Teaching
Butterfield 144
Phone: (814) 732-1329
mnientimp@edinboro.edu

dean_of_ed_library_fountain