Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube

Educational Partners Advisory Council (EPAC)


EPAC is an advisory council comprised of regional educational partners.  This advisory council meets bi-annually for the purpose of meaningful collaboration on shared educational issues related to field experiences, curriculum, candidate preparation quality, and other matters.


Title First Name Last Name Position District
Dr. Jay Badams Superintendent School District of the City of Erie
Dr. Maureen Barber-Carey Executive Director Barber National Institute
Mr. James Brotz Superintendent North East School District
Dr. William Clark Superintendent Warren County School District
Dr. Karen Downie Superintendent Northwestern School Disctrict
Ms. Bernadine Habursky Executive Director of Human Resources School District of the City of Erie
Mr. William Hall Superintendent Millcreek Township Education Center
Mrs. Patricia Hawley Superintendent Harbor Creek School District
Mr. Charles Heller, III Superintendent Crawford Central School District
Ms. Karen Jez Superintendent Titusville Area School District
Dr. Frederick Johnson Executive Director Northwest Tri-County Intermediate Unit
Mr. Alan Karns Acting Superintendent Wattsburg Area School District
Dr. Erik Kincade Superintendent Fairview School District
Dr.  Pamela Lenz Acting Superintendent Iroquios School District
Dr. Dean Maynard Assistant Executive Director Northwest Tri-County Intermediate Unit
Ms. Donna Miller Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment Girard School District
Mrs. Sandra Myers Superintendent Union City Area School District
Mr. William Nichols Superintendent Corry Area School District
Mrs. Nancy Sadaly Assistant Superintendent of Academics School District of the City of Erie
Mr. Richard Scaletta Superintendent General McLane School District
Mrs. Debra Spaulding Superintendent Fort LeBoeuf School District
Mr. Jarrin Sperry Superintendent Conneaut School District
Dr. James Tracy Superintendent Girard School District
Mr. Nick Viglione Assistant Chief Executive Officer Perseus House Leadership Center
Mrs. Constance  Youngblood Superintendent Penncrest School District