Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube

LGBTQIA Heritage Month

 

Edinboro University LGBTQIA Heritage Month 2012

EUP LGBTQIA Heritage Month Calendar
Click HERE for a PDF Calendar Poster of All Events This Year!


LGBTQIA Film Series:
The Birdcage

October 1, 2012 @ 8:30 p.m.
Pogue Student Center Theatre
Free to EUP Students; $1 General Admission

Open Identity (GSA) Meeting
Monday, October 1, 2012
Call 814-732-2647 for location and time

Tuba Tunes @ the Boro!
Dr. Daniel Burdick, tuba and euphonium
Dr. Sarah Kahl, piano
Friday, October 5, 2012
12:15-12:45 p.m.
Recital Hall, Alexander Music Center

Identity (GSA) Game Night
Monday, October 8, 2012
Call 814-732-2647 for location and time
October 10-14, 2012
Edinboro University Theatre:

What the Butler Saw?by Joe Orton
Directred by Sharon Taylor
7:30 p.m., Wed.-Sat.; 2:30 p.m., Sun.
Diebold Performing Arts Center

National Coming Out Day Information Tables
Thursday, October 11, 2012
Pogue Student Center

LGBTQIA Film Series:
The Kids Are All Right

October 11, 2012 @ 8:30 p.m.
Pogue Student Center Theatre
Free to EUP Students; $1 General Admission

Gay 101 Training
Open to all Faculty and Staff

Friday, October 12, 2011
3:00-4:30 p.m., LGBTQIA Resource Center Conference Room
Room 111, Centennial Hall

Open Identity (GSA) Meeting
Monday, October 15, 2012
Call 814-732-2647 for location and time

LGBTQIA Lecture Series
The Pride and Ghettoization of Gay Men’s Choruses

Dr. Daniel Burdick, Music Department
7:00 p.m., Wednesday, October 17, 2012
Recital Hall, Alexander Music Center
Moved from original date of Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Gay 101 Training
Open to all Faculty and Staff

Thursday, October 18, 2012
9:00-10:30 a.m., LGBTQIA Resource Center Conference Room
Room 111, Centennial Hall

Open Identity (GSA) Meeting
Monday, October 22, 2012
Call 814-732-2647 for location and time

LGBTQIA FACULTY/STAFF GROUP:
Come Out, Come Out Wherever You Are 2012! The Boro Goes to OZ!

Tuesday, October 23, 2012 4:30pm – 6:30pm – 3rd Floor Lobby,
Pogue Student Center

HalloQueen Dance and Party
Thursday, October 25, 2012, 8:00-11:00 p.m.
Off Campus Resource Center
Open to all college students in the area

Safe Zone Training
(Prerequisite: Completion of Gay 101 Required)

Friday, October 26, 2012
2:00-4:30 p.m., OSD Conference Room