Mr. Clark Peters

Chief of Police
Police Station
(814) 732-2921
Cpeters@edinboro.edu

 

Dr. Kahan Sablo

Vice President of Student Affairs 
Frank G. Pogue Student Center - Room 220
(814) 732-2778
Ksablo@edinboro.edu

 

Ms. Valerie Hayes, JD

Director of Social Equity
Reeder Hall - Room 308
(814) 732-2167
Vhayes@edinboro.edu

  

Ms. Kim Kennedy

Director of Residence Life and Housing
Lawrence Towers
(814) 732-2818
Kennedy@edinboro.edu

   

Counseling Center

Dr. Michael Bucell

Director of Counseling and Psychological Services
McNerney Hall
(814) 732-2252
Bucell@edinboro.edu

 

Ms. Darla Elder R.N.

Director of the Health and Wellness Center
McNerney Hall
(814) 732-2743
Delder@edinboro.edu
Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube

Disruptive Behavior and Threats to the Campus Community

  • Homect_img
  • Disruptive Behavior and Threats to the Campus Community
 

If you perceive a student as a threat, or are concerned about disruptive behavior, please refer to one of these resources:

 

Campus Emergency Resources

University Police

Emergency Response Guide

 

Campus Support Services

Campus Ministry

Health and Wellness Center

Residence Life

Social Equity

Student Judicial Affairs

Office for Students with Disabilities

Vice President for Student Affairs

 

Community Agencies Available On Campus

Crime Victims Center (formerly Erie County Rape Crisis Center)

Alcoholics Anonymous

Safe Horizons (Dating/Domestic Violence Counseling)

Gaudenzia Erie (Alcohol/Drug Counseling)

 

Off Campus Police Resources

Borough of Edinboro Police Department

Pennsylvania State Police Department

Erie Police Department

Meadville Police Department

 

Policies and Other Internet Resources

Sexual Assault Resources

Student Handbook

Code of Conduct

Emergency Operating Guidelines

Emergency Response Guide

Disruptive Behavior in Supervised Settings

Harassment, Intimidation and Institutional Vandalism