Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube

Faculty

Faculty of Math and Computer Science

Daniel Bennett
Assistant Professor
Ph. D. Kent State University
Office: Ross Hall 158
Phone: (814) 732-1177
e-mail: dbennett@edinboro.edu

Samantha Bouquin
Instructor
M.S. Texas Tech University
Office: Ross Hall 165
Phone: (814) 732-1446
e-mail: sbouquin@edinboro.edu

James Chan
Instructor
Office: Ross Hall 159
Phone: (814) 732-1148 or 732-1832
e-mail: jchan@edinboro.edu

Anurag Dasgupta
Assistant Professor
Ph.D. The University of Iowa
Office: Ross Hall 161
Phone: (814) 732-1540
e-mail: adasgupta@edinboro.edu

Lawrence Downey
Instructor
Office: Ross Hall 145
Phone: (814) 732-1292
e-mail: ldowney@edinboro.edu

Melanie Henthorn
Assistant Professor
Ph.D. Bowling Green State University
Office: Ross Hall 152
Phone: (814) 732-1290
Email: mhenthorn@edinboro.edu

Patricia Hillman
Associate Professor
M.S. Bowling Green State University
Office: Ross Hall 109
Phone: (814) 732-2760
e-mail: hillman@edinboro.edu

John Hoggard
Assistant Professor
PhD. Virginia Polytechnic
Institute and State University
Office: Ross Hall 154
Phone: (814) 732-1178
e-mail: jhoggard@edinboro.edu

Korey Kilburn
Assistant Professor
Ph.D. University of Akron
Office: Ross Hall 167
Phone: (814) 732-1183
e-mail: kkilburn@edinboro.edu

Pam Lasher
Professor
Ph.D. Kent State University
Office: Ross Hall 168
Phone: (814) 732-2552
e-mail: plasher@edinboro.edu

Frank Marzano
Associate Professor
Ph.D. Northern Illinois University
Office: Ross Hall 169
Phone: (814) 732-1185
e-mail: fmarzano@edinboro.edu

Timothy Meyer
Associate Professor
Ph.D. SUNY at Binghamton
Office: Ross Hall 162
Phone: (814) 732-1175
e-mail: tsmeyer@edinboro.edu

Joseph Molnar
Assistant Professor
M.S. University of Pittsburgh
Office: Ross Hall 155
Phone: (814) 732-2554
e-mail: jmolnar@edinboro.edu

John Onderko
Assistant Professor
MBA Gannon University
M.S. Southern Methodist
Office: Ross Hall 153
Phone: (814) 732-2553
e-mail: jonderko@edinboro.edu

Douglas Puharic
Assistant Professor
Phd. Bowling Green State University
Office: Ross Hall 163
Phone: (814) 732-2551
e-mail: dpuharic@edinboro.edu

Anne Quinn
Professor
Ph.D. Kent State University
Office: Ross Hall 109
Phone: (814) 732-2760
e-mail: quinna@edinboro.edu

Corinne Schaeffer
Associate Professor
Ph.D. SUNY Buffalo
Office: Ross Hall 131
Phone: (814) 732-1187
e-mail: cschaeffer@edinboro.edu

Emily Sprague
Assistant Professor
Phd. Kent State University
Office: Ross Hall 160
Phone: (814) 732-1190
e-mail: esprague@edinboro.edu

Lee Sutton, Jr.
Instructor
Office: Ross Hall 150
Phone: (814) 732-1302
e-mail: lsutton@edinboro@edu

Marc Sylvester
Professor
Ph.D. University of Pittsburgh
Office: Ross Hall 147
Phone: (814) 732-1181
e-mail: msylvester@edinboro.edu

David Tucker
Assistant Professor
M.S. American University
Office: Ross Hall 149
Phone: (814) 732-2550
e-mail: dtucker@edinboro.edu

Richard White
Associate Professor
Ph.D. University of Florida
Office: Ross Hall 151
Phone: (814) 732-1188
e-mail: rwhite@edinboro.edu

Roger Wolbert
Instructor
M.Ed., Millersville University
Office: Ross Hall 148
Phone: (814) 732-1661
Email: rwolbert@edinboro.edu

Ellen Zimmer
Assistant Professor
M.S. Rochester Inst. Of Technology
Office: Ross Hall 164
Phone: (814) 732-1179
e-mail: zimmer@edinboro.edu