Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube

Department of Nursing Faculty

 


For more information about each faculty member, click on the name.


Dr. Thomas White, D.Ed., CRNP, CEN


Chairperson
Associate Professor
124 Jeremy Brown Human Services Building
814-732-2900/2695
twhite@edinboro.edu


Dr. Viki Hedderick, D.Ed., R.N.



Program Director of the Second Baccalaureate (Innovative) Nursing Program
Assistant Professor
130 Jeremy Brown Human Services Building
814-732-1655
vhedderick@edinboro.edu

  
Dr. Terri Astorino, D.Ed., R.N.

Assistant Chair
Associate Professor
Sim Lab Director
125 Jeremy Brown Human Services Building
814-732-1641
tastorino@edinboro.edu


Dr. Colleen Barrett, DNP, CRNP


Assistant Professor
122 Jeremy Brown Human Services Building
814-732-1643
cbarrett@edinboro.edu

 

Dr. Dorothy Carlson, D.Ed., R.N.



Associate Professor
133 Jeremy Brown Human Services Building
814-732-2474
dcarlson@edinboro.edu

  

  

Professor Lanette Erdman, MSN, R.N.



Instructor
140 Jeremy Brown Human Services Building
814-732-2646
lerdman@edinboro.edu

 

Professor Dan Eaton, MSN, R.N.


Instructor
131 Jeremy Brown Human Services Building
814-732-1127
deaton@edinboro.edu

 

Professor Lisa Kruse, MSN, R.N.

Instructor
131 Jeremy Brown Human Services Building
814-732-1642
lkruse@edinboro.edu

 

Dr. Debra Kubinski, Ph.D., R.N., CNE

Professor
RN-BSN Program Director
134 Jeremy Brown Human Services Building
814-732-2236
dkubinski@edinboro.edu

 

 

Professor LeeAnn Leech, MSN, R.N., CRNI


Instructor
131 Jeremy Brown Human Services Building
814-732-1156
lleech@edinboro.edu

 


 

 

Professor Amy LeSuer, MSN, R.N.

Instructor
122 Jeremy Brown Human Services Building
814-732-1640
alesuer@edinboro.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Susan Maloney, Ph.D., FNP-BC

Assistant Professor
138 Jeremy Brown Human Services Building
814-732-1211
smaloney@edinboro.edu

  

 

Dr. Amy McClune, Ph.D., R.N.


Assistant Professor
Graduate Program Director
127 Jeremy Brown Human Services Building
814-732-2619
amcclune@edinboro.edu



 

  
Dr. Karen Morahan, Ph.D., R.N.



Assistant Professor
126 Jeremy Brown Human Services Building
814-732-1541
kmorahan@edinboro.edu


 Dr. Lucille Morrison, DNP, CRNP



Assistant Professor
131 Jeremy Brown Human Services Building
814-732-1654
lmorrison@edinboro.edu

  

 

Professor Dr. Susan Sitter, D.Ed., MSN, CRNP, NP-C


Instructor
132 Jeremy Brown Human Services Building
814-732-1129
ssitter@edinboro.edu


 

 

 

 

Professor Kimberly Streiff, MSN, CRNP, NP-C, CCRN


Instructor
136 Jeremy Brown Human Services Building
814-732-1135
kstreiff@edinboro.edu

 

Professor Carolyn Tattersall, MSN, R.N.

Instructor
140 Jeremy Brown Human Services Building
814-732-1289
ctattersall@edinboro.edu

 

Dr. Amy Weschler, Ed.D., R.N.


Assistant Professor

135 Jeremy Brown Human Services Building
814-732-2625
aweschler@edinboro.edu

 

 

Professor Meagan White, MSN, R.N.


Instructor
137 Jeremy Brown Human Services Building
814-732-1128
mwhite@edinboro.edu

 

 

 

Dr. Cathleen Wierzbowski, D.Ed., MSN, R.N.


Assistant Professor
129 Jeremy Brown Human Services Building
814-732-2630
cwierzbowski@edinboro.edu