Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube

OSD Staff

You may contact OSD staff by calling 814.732.2462 or by using the email addresses listed below:

Dr. Robert McConnell, Director

mcconnell@edinboro.edu

 Ms. Debbie Acker, Testing Coordinator and Billing

acker@edinboro.edu

Ms. Sharon Conklin, Coordinator of Assistive Technology & OSD Writing Center

sconklin@edinboro.edu

 Ms. Lisa Laird, Learning Disabilities Coordinator

llaird@edinboro.edu

Ms. Eileen Michaels, Occupational Therapist

emichaels@edinboro.edu

 Ms. Leann Richardson, Office Coordinator & Clerical Support

lrichardson@edinboro.edu

 Mr. James Glatch, Head Coach, Wheel Chair Basketball, Athletics

jglatch@edinboro.edu

 Ms. Sarah Weckoski, OVR Liaison Counselor

sweckoski@state.pa.us