Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube

OSD Staff

OSD Staff

You may contact OSD staff by calling 814.732.2462 or by using the email addresses listed below:

Ms. Kimberly A. Kennedy, Director
kennedy@edinboro.edu


Ms. Debbie Acker, Testing Coordinator and Billing
acker@edinboro.edu

Ms. Kelly Bidwell, Social Worker
kbidwell@edidnboro.edu

Ms. Sharon Conklin, Coordinator of Assistive Technology & OSD Writing Center
sconklin@edinboro.edu

Ms. Mary Fetzner-Jensen, Program Nurse, Attendant Care
mfetzner@edinboro.edu

Ms. Lisa Laird, Learning Disabilities Coordinator
llaird@edinboro.edu

Ms. Eileen Michaels, Occupational Therapist
emichaels@edinboro.edu

Ms. Leann Richardson, Office Coordinator & Clerical Support
lrichardson@edinboro.edu

Associated Professionals:

VETERANS SUCCESS CENTER
Mr. Jay Breneman, Coordinator, Veterans Success Center

jbreneman@edinboro.edu

WHEELCHAIR BASKETBALL
Mr. James Glatch, Head Coach, Wheel Chair Basketball, Athletics - click here for more information
jglatch@edinboro.edu

OFFICE OF VOCATIONAL REHABILITATION (PA)
Ms. Sarah Weckoski, OVR Liaison Counselor
sweckoski@state.pa.us