Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube

Faculty

 

Department of Political Science & Criminal Justice



James D. Fisher, J.D., Ph.D.
Chairperson & Professor of Political Science and Legal Studies
232 Hendricks Hall
235 Scotland Road
814-732-1233
jdfisher@edinboro.edu
http://www.edinboro.edu/departments/pocj/faculty/jdfisher.dot
Joseph P. Conti, JD
Assistant Professor of Political Science and Criminal Justice
218 Hendricks Hall
235 Scotland Road
814-732-2409
jconti@edinboro.edu
Kevin Courtright, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Criminal Justice
107 Hendricks Hall
235 Scotland Road
814-732-2408
kcourtright@edinboro.edu
David Ferster
Political Science and Criminal Justice Emeritus Faculty
146 Hendricks Hall
235 Scotland Road
814-732-1227
dferster@edinboro.edu
James “Jim” Fisher, J.D.
Political Science and Criminal Justice Emeritus Faculty
146 Hendricks Hall
235 Scotland Road
814-732-2409
jfisher@scots.edinboro.edu
http://jimfishertruecrime.blogspot.com
Gerry Gendlin, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of International Politics
208 Hendricks Hall
235 Scotland Road
814-732-1630
ggendlin@edinboro.edu
Bridget Jeffery
Assistant Professor of Political Science
110 Hendricks Hall
235 Scotland Road
814-732-1627
bjeffery@edinboro.edu
Elvage G. Murphy, J.D.
Professor of Political Science and Criminal Justice
146 Hendricks Hall
235 Scotland Road
814-732-2409
emurphy@edinboro.edu


Photo not yet
Available



Robert Rhodes, Ph.D.
Political Science and Criminal Justice Emeritus Faculty
146 Hendricks Hall
235 Scotland Road
814-732-2409
rhodes@edinboro.edu
George Richards, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Criminal Justice
238 Hendricks Hall
235 Scotland Road
814-732-1626
grichards@edinboro.edu
Delbert Rounds, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Criminal Justice
209 Hendricks Hall
235 Scotland Road
814-732-2404
drounds@edinboro.edu
Deborah Vegh, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
211 Hendricks Hall
235 Scotland Road
814-732-1229
dvegh@edinboro.edu
http://www.edinboro.edu/departments/pocj/faculty/dvegh.dot
Ernest Wood, M.A.
Political Science and Criminal Justice Emeritus Faculty
146 Hendricks Hall
235 Scotland Road
814-732-2409
wood@edinboro.edu
Theodore Yeshion, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
139 Hendricks Hall
235 Scotland Road
814-732-1594
tyeshion@edinboro.edu