Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube

Council Members


Chancellor's Council on Social Equity, Campus Climate and Inclusion

Dr. Peter H. Garland, Acting Chancellor, 
Pennsylvania State System of Higher Education (PASSHE)

System University Members

Ms. Sheilah Vance, Cheyney University
Dr. Jocelind Gant, Clarion University
Dr. Julianne Albiero-Walton, East Stroudsburg University
Ms. Valerie Hayes (co-chair),  Edinboro University
Mr. Clark Peters, Edinboro University
Dr. Veronica Watson, Indiana University
Dr. Deryl Johnson (co-chair), Kutztown University
Mr. Albert Jones, Lock Haven University
Mr. Alan Zellner, Mansfield University
Dr. Vilas Prabhu, Millersville University
Dr. Janet McKeithan-Janifer, Shippensburg University

Ms. Maryrose Wilson, Shippensburg University
Dr. Cheryl Norton, Slippery Rock University
Dr. Lisa Millhous, West Chester University
Marianne Peffall, West Chester University

Dixon University Center Members

Yvonne Grier
Dr. Kathleen Howley
Leonidas Pandeladis
Dr. George Reid
Dr. Victoria Sanders
Rahmaan Simpkins