Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube

2013 PASSHE Student Affairs Conference Planning Committee Members

  • Homect_img
  • 2013 PASSHE Student Affairs Conference Planning Committee Members
 

PASSSHE Student Affairs Committee Members

Kathy Kollar

Kathy Kollar-Valovage

Email: kkollar@bloomu.edu 

University: Bloomsburg

Committee: Program/Breakout

Phone: 570-389-4112

Joy Helsel

Joy Helsel

Email: helsel@calu.edu


University: California

Committee: Program/Breakout - Chair

Phone: 717-938-4105

Thomas Hasbrouck

Email: hasbrouck.t@calu.edu

University: California

Committee: Budget - Chair

Phone: 724-938-5456

Bob Mehalik

Email: mehalik@calu.edu

University: California

Committee: Social

Phone:

Irene Losak-Scheivert

Email: ilosak@cheyney.edu

University: Cheyney

Committee: Housing

Phone: 610-399-2217

Brian Hoover

Email: bhoover@clarion.edu


University: Clarion

Committee: 

Phone: 814-393-2356

Holly Slotterback

Email: hslotterback@clarion.edu

University: Clarion

Committee: 

Phone: 

Alyson Patascher

Email: apatascher@esu.edu


University: East Stroudsburg

Committee: Social

Phone: 570-422-3298

Joe Miller

Joe Miller

Email: jfmiller@edinboro.edu


University: Edinboro

Committee: Housing - Chair

Phone: 814-732-2818

Shellie Barbich

Michelle Barbich

Email: mbarbich@edinboro.edu

University: Edinboro

Committee: Social - Chair

Phone: 814-732-1457

Cyndi W

Cyndi Waldinger

Email: cwaldinger@edinboro.edu

 

University: Edinboro

Committee: Suzanne S. Brown Awards - Chair

Phone: 814-732-2313

Mark Weir

Mark Weir

Email: mweir@edinboro.edu

University: Edinboro

Committee: Website - Chair

Phone: 814-732-2818

Kari

Kari Althof

Email: kalthof@edinboro.edu

University: Edinboro

Committee: Facilities & Technology - Chair

Phone: 814-732-1452

Rob Smith

Email: rs052601@scots.edinboro.edu

University: Edinboro

Committee: Graduate Student Participation - Chair

Phone: 814-732-2426

Penny Przy

Penny Przybylski

Email: pprzybylski@edinboro.edu

University: Edinboro

Committee: 

Phone: 

Kahan Sablo

Kahan Sablo

Email: ksablo@edinboro.edu

University: Edinboro

Conference Chair

Phone: 814-732-2313

Josh Schaldenbrand

Email: jschaldenbrand@edinboro.edu


University: Edinboro

Committee: 

Phone: 

Theo Turner

Theo Turner

Email: tturner@iup.edu

University: Indiana

Committee: 

Phone: 814-938-6711

Chad Brown

R. Chad Brown

Email: cbrown@kutztown.edu

University: Kutztown

Committee: 

Phone: 484-646-4302

Holly Patterson

Email: patterson@kutztown.edu

University: Kutztown

Committee: Graduate Student Participation

Phone: 610-683-4964

Dwayne Allison

Dwayne Allison

Email: dallison@lhup.edu

University: Lock Haven

Committee: Budget

Phone: 570-484-2317

Amy DeLozier

Amy DeLozier

Email: adelozier@mansfield.edu

University: Mansfield

Committee: Budget

Phone: 570-662-4865

Kelly Duncan

Email: kelly.duncan@millersville.edu

University: Millersville

Committee: 

Phone: 717-872-3506

Melissa Kougher

Email: makougher@ship.edu


University: Shippensburg

Committee: Website

Phone: 717-477-1164

Laura Carroll

Laura Carroll

Email: laura.carroll@sru.edu

University: Slippery Rock

Committee: Social

Phone: 724-738-2700

Marion McKinney

Email: mmckinney@wcupa.edu


University: West Chester

Committee: 

Phone: 610-436-3307