Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube

Contacts & Resources

 

Who to contact for help?

  Veterans Success Center Coordinator
Jay Breneman
All Student Veteran issues & GI Bill Processing

814.732.1568
jbreneman@edinboro.edu
  Assistant Director of Admissions
Rena McCartney
Veterans Admission Representative - Undergraduate

814.732.1777
rmccartney@edinboro.edu
  Coordinator of Transfer Evaluations
Edna Torres
Transfer/transfer credit questions   

814.732.1751
torres@edinboro.edu
  Associate Director of Financial Aid
Alyssa Dobson 
FTA, EAP, TAP questions/processing 

814.732.1965
adobson@edinboro.edu
  Graduate School Admissions Counselor
Jessica Albert
Admissions / Application questions for Graduate Studies

814.732.1353
jalbert@edinboro.edu
  Director, Center for Career Development

Career counseling, resume assistance 

814.732.2781

  Associate Director of Adult Student Services
Philomena Gill
Credit for life experience, CLEP testing, career advisement  

814.732.1265
pgill@edinboro.edu
  Counseling & Psychological Services (CAPS)
Dr. Michael Bucell
Counseling & referrals to outside providers  

814.732.2252
bucell@edinboro.edu
  Director, Office for Students with Disabilities
Kimberly Kennedy
Student accommodations, assistance with disabilities

814.732.2462
 
  Vice President for Student Affairs
Dr. Kahan Sablo
All other student affairs questions     

814.732.2778
ksablo@edinboro.edu

Helpful Forms and Links