Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube

President's Office Contacts

 

Sherri A. Galvin
Assistant to the President
814-732-1382
galvin@edinboro.edu

Coleen G. Panko
Special Events Coordinator & Highland Ambassador Advisor
814-732-1739
cpanko@edinboro.edu
Special Events website

Cyndi Peterson
814-732-2711
peterson@edinboro.edu 

Barbara Plunkett
814-732-2711
bplunkett@edinboro.edu

Social Equity

Valerie O. Hayes, J.D.
Director of Social Equity 
814-732-2167
vhayes@edinboro.edu
Social Equity website

Sharon Norr
814-732-1286
norr@edinboro.edu