Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube

Commission Membership

  • Homect_img
  • Commission Membership

Edinboro University of Pennsylvania

President’s Commission on the Status of Women


Dr. Susan Curtin, School of Education, Co-Chair
Ms. Melissa Manning, Adminssions Office, Co-Chair

Dr. Daniel Burdick, Music Department 

Ms. Julie Chacona, University Advancement

Dr. Adrienne Dixon, Professional Studies

Dr. Martha Donkor, History & Anthropology Department 

Ms. Anita Joslyn, Communications and Marketing 

Dr. Heather Kenny, Professional Studies

Ms. Judy Kubeja, Office of the Provost 

Dr. Heather Snyder, Psychology Department 

Dr. Lei Zhang, Business & Economics

Student Representatives 

Ms. Sable McGie

Ms. Jennifer Patten-Rudolph 

Ms. Carolyn Pitcairn,  President  Tri Iota 

Ms. Hannah Spear

Ms. Valerie Hayes, J.D., Office of Social Equity, ex officio