Search Faculty & Staff
          Search by one or more of the following
          By using this search you agree to the Terms of Service.

          Faculty & Staff



          An accomplished faculty and staff instruct, guide and inspire Edinboro students to not only achieve, but to dare to be great. Small class sizes and an internationally recognized instructional faculty—90 percent of whom hold terminal degrees—offer students a personalized and effective education.
          Search Faculty & Staff
          Search by one or more of the following
          By using this search you agree to the Terms of Service.
          Name Department / Office Contact

          Select a letter from the menu above to begin browsing the directory, or use the search box.
          John Ashley, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Biology and Health Services Department
          (814) 732-1517
          Cooper Hall, 125B
          jashley@edinboro.edu
          John Ashley
          Terri Astorino, EdD
          Associcate Professor/Simulation Coordinator
          Nursing Department
          (814) 732-1641
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 125
          tastorino@edinboro.edu
          Terri Astorino
          Bio
          Lisa Austin, MFA
          Professor
          Art Department
          (814) 732-2908
          Loveland Hall, 10A
          laustin@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Bio
          Brenda Aylsworth
          Custodial Worker 2
          Custodial Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          baylsworth@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Daniel Aylsworth
          Custodial Worker 1
          Custodial Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          daylsworth@edinboro.edu
          Daniel Aylsworth
          Jacqueline Aylsworth
          Custodial Worker 1
          Custodial Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          jaylsworth@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Colleen Bessetti-Barrett, DNSc
          Assistant Professor/DNP Coordinator
          Nursing Department
          (814) 732-1643
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 132
          cbarrett@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Linda Best, EdD
          Assistant Professor/STEM Center Director
          Early Childhood and Reading Department
          (814) 732-2003
          Butterfield Hall, 314
          lbest@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Christine Billen, DBA
          Instructor
          Business and Economics Department
          (814) 732-2058
          Hendricks Hall, 211
          cmccallum@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          LaTessa Black
          Academic Success Coordinator
          Academic Success Center
          (814) 732-1499
          Baron-Forness Library, 268
          lblack@edinboro.edu
          LaTessa Black
          Gary Bland Jr.
          Senior Systems & Security Engineer
          Information Technology Services
          (814) 732-1028
          Ross Hall, 032
          gbland@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Kathryn Bliley
          Custodial Worker 1
          Custodial Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          kbliley@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Kim Clerkin, MA
          Instructor
          Middle and Secondary Education, and Educational Leadership Department
          (814) 732-2830
          Butterfield Hall
          kclerkin@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Leslie Colonello
          Business Coordinator
          SGA Budget Office
          (814) 732-1474
          Frank G. Pogue Student Center, 202
          lcolonello@edinborosga.com
          No Photo Available
          Sharon Conklin, MA
          Assoc. Director of the Office for Students with Disabilities
          Assistive Technology Center
          (814) 732-2160
          (814) 732-2462
          Crawford Center, 134
          sconklin@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Joseph Conti, JD
          Assistant Professor
          Criminal Justice, Anthropology, and Forensic Studies Department
          (814) 732-1285
          Hendricks Hall, 134
          jconti@edinboro.edu
          Joseph Conti
          Bio
          Kristine Copeland
          Secretary
          College of Science and Health Professions
          (814) 732-2440
          (814) 732-1286
          R. Benjamin Wiley Arts and Sciences Center, 112
          kcopeland@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Hilary Copp, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-1730
          Hendricks Hall, G39
          hcopp@edinboro.edu
          Hilary Copp
          Bio
          Karen Donikowski
          Custodial Worker 1
          Custodial Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          kdonikowski@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Amy Doty, MA
          Instructor
          English and Philosophy Department
          (814) 732-1678
          Dearborn Hall, 216
          adoty@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Douglas Dougherty
          Custodial Worker 1
          Custodial Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          ddougherty@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Lawrence Downey, PhD
          Assistant Professor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1292
          Ross Hall, 166
          ldowney@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Bio
          Deborah DuBartell, PhD
          Professor
          English and Philosophy Department
          (814) 732-2269
          Dearborn Hall, 223
          dubartell@edinboro.edu
          Deborah DuBartell
          Bio
          Allison Duda
          Library Assistant 1
          Library Circulation
          (814) 732-2273
          Baron-Forness Library, 131
          aduda@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Christopher Fox
          Equipment Operator B
          Maintenance Department
          (814) 732-2748
          State Garage
          cfox@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Nancy Frambes, MA
          Instructor
          Psychology Department
          (814) 732-1652
          Compton Hall, 112A
          nframbes@edinboro.edu
          Nancy Frambes
          Ana Frank
          Secretary
          Communication, Journalism & Media
          (814) 732-1753
          Compton Hall, 208
          afrank@edinboro.edu
          Ana Frank
          Amanda Frantz-Mamani, MA
          Instructor
          History, Politics, Languages and Cultures Department
          (814) 732-1133
          Hendricks Hall, 140
          frantzmamani@edinboro.edu
          Amanda Frantz-Mamani
          Gregory Frick
          Grounds Maintenance Foreman
          Maintenance Department
          (814) 732-2826
          State Garage
          gfrick@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Stephen Friel
          Regular Full-time Custodial Worker 1
          Custodial Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          sfriel@edinboro.edu
          Stephen Friel
          Carol Gleichsner, DEd
          Academic Advisor
          Academic Success Center
          (814) 732-1422
          (814) 732-2544
          Porreco College
          gleichsner@edinboro.edu
          Carol Gleichsner
          Marilyn Goellner
          Vice President for Advancement
          University Advancement
          (814) 732-1778
          (814) 732-2992
          Alumni House, 205
          mgoellner@edinboro.edu
          Marilyn Goellner
          Kathleen Golden, PhD
          Professor
          Communication, Journalism & Media
          (814) 732-2528
          Compton Hall, 100C
          kgolden@edinboro.edu
          Kathleen Golden
          Bio
          David Goodwill, MS
          Coordinator of Camps Programs & Recreation
          Campus Life
          (814) 732-1455
          (814) 732-2768
          Frank G. Pogue Student Center, G6A
          dgoodwill@edinboro.edu
          David Goodwill
          Sara Gott
          Patrol Officer
          Police Department
          (814) 732-2921
          Information Center and Police Station
          sgott@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Shari Gould, MA
          Bursar
          Bursar's Office
          (814) 732-1294
          Hamilton Hall
          sgould@edinboro.edu
          Shari Gould
          Jay Herberg
          Carpenter
          Maintenance Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          jherberg@edinboro.edu
          Jay Herberg
          Terri Herman
          Custodial Worker 1
          Custodial Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          therman@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Paul Hess
          Assistant Manager
          Dining Services
          (814) 732-2919
          Frank G. Pogue Student Center, 163
          phess@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Patricia Hetrick
          Custodial Worker 2
          Custodial Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          phetrick@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          David Higham, MEd
          Admin. Coord. for Athletics
          Athletics
          (814) 732-1825
          McComb Fieldhouse, 107
          dhigham@edinboro.edu
          David Higham
          Matthew Hill
          Head Wrestling Coach
          Athletics
          (814) 732-1855
          McComb Fieldhouse
          mhill@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Christopher Kittle
          Assistant Professor of Military Science
          ROTC
          (814) 732-1614
          Hendricks Hall, G9
          ckittle@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Merribeth Knappenberger, MEd
          Instructor
          Counseling, School Psychology and Special Education
          (814) 732-2252
          Butterfield Hall, 100
          mknappenberger@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Kitty Knight
          Custodial Worker 1
          Custodial Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          kknight@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Lynne Knight
          Custodial Worker 2
          Custodial Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          lknight@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          William Koehler, PhD
          Assistant Professor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-1973
          Hendricks Hall, G38
          wkoehler@edinboro.edu
          William Koehler
          Charlene Kolupski, MSW
          Instructor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-1789
          Hendricks Hall, G41
          ckolupski@edinboro.edu
          Charlene Kolupski
          Christopher Limbach, MS
          Football Coach
          Athletics
          (814) 732-1840
          McComb Fieldhouse
          climbach@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Karen Lindeman, PhD
          Associate Professor and FYE Coordinator
          Early Childhood and Reading Department
          (814) 732-1550
          Butterfield Hall, 312
          klindeman@edinboro.edu
          Karen Lindeman
          Bio
          Peter Lindeman, PhD
          Professor
          Biology and Health Services Department
          (814) 732-2447
          Cooper Hall, 249
          plindeman@edinboro.edu
          Peter Lindeman
          Bio
          Dianna Lindsey Lindsey
          Temporary Instructor
          Nursing Department
          (814) 732-1127
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 139
          dlindsey@edinboro.edu
          Dianna Lindsey Lindsey
          Michelle Lingle
          Instructor
          Nursing Department
          (814) 732-2646
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 137
          mlingle@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Braden Linn
          Instructor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-2013
          Hendricks Hall, G46
          blinn@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Brad May
          Director of Prospect Research
          University Advancement
          (814) 732-1629
          Alumni House, 105
          bmay@edinboro.edu
          Brad May
          Jennifer Mays
          Fiscal Assistant
          Payroll
          (814) 732-2870
          Reeder Hall, 228
          mays@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Monty McAdoo, DEd
          Librarian - Professor
          Library Public Services
          (814) 732-1070
          Baron-Forness Library, 128
          mmcadoo@edinboro.edu
          Monty McAdoo
          Bio
          Tracy Mccalla
          Instructor
          Middle and Secondary Education, and Educational Leadership Department
          (814) 732-2830
          Butterfield Hall
          tmccalla@edinboro.edu
          Tracy Mccalla
          Brian McCarthy
          Personal Care Attendant
          Office for Students with Disabilities
          (814) 732-2020
          Rose Hall, 124A
          bmccarthy@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Sheila McCarthy, MS
          Coord Transfer Admissions
          Admissions
          (814) 732-1756
          (814) 732-2761
          Academy Hall, 115
          smccarthy@edinboro.edu
          Sheila McCarthy
          Anthony Peyronel, DEd
          Ex. Director Center for Branding & Strategic Communication
          Communication, Journalism & Media
          (814) 732-2166
          Baron-Forness Library, 231
          apeyronel@edinboro.edu
          Anthony Peyronel
          Bio
          Shaun Pfeiffer, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Business and Economics Department
          (814) 732-1518
          Hendricks Hall, 217
          spfeiffer@edinboro.edu
          Shaun Pfeiffer
          Bio
          Timothy Pilewski, MS
          Registrar
          Records & Registration
          (814) 732-1974
          Hamilton Hall
          pilewski@edinboro.edu
          Timothy Pilewski
          Amanda Pipper
          Assistant Director of Financial Aid
          Financial Aid Office
          (814) 732-1963
          (814) 732-3500
          Hamilton Hall
          apipper@edinboro.edu
          Amanda Pipper
          Renee Pistory
          Secretary
          Sociology Department
          (814) 732-2573
          (814) 732-1192
          Dearborn Hall, 240
          rpistory@edinboro.edu
          Renee Pistory
          Renee Pistory
          Secretary
          English and Philosophy Department
          (814) 732-2736
          (814) 732-1192
          Dearborn Hall, 240
          rpistory@edinboro.edu
          Renee Pistory
          Linda Riley
          Custodial
          Custodial Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          lriley@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Christine Rine, PhD
          MSW Program Head and Assistant Professor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-2013
          Hendricks Hall, G37
          crine@edinboro.edu
          Christine Rine
          Bio
          Elaine Rinfrette, PhD
          Chairperson and Assistant Professor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-1580
          Hendricks Hall, G49
          erinfrette@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Bio
          Michelle Ritzel, MA
          Director of Campus Life & Leadership Development
          Campus Life
          (814) 732-1457
          Frank G. Pogue Student Center, 213
          mritzel@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Katherine Robbins, PhD
          Interim Director of Athletics
          Athletics
          (814) 732-2085
          McComb Fieldhouse, 105
          krobbins@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Bio
          Debora Roberts
          Personal Care Attendant
          Office for Students with Disabilities
          (814) 732-2020
          Rose Hall, 124A
          droberts@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Eric Sheppard
          Associate VP of Financial Operations
          Finance and Administration
          (814) 732-1277
          McNerney Hall, 201
          esheppard@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Roy Shinn, PhD
          Associate Dean
          College of Science and Health Professions
          (814) 732-2730
          R. Benjamin Wiley Arts and Sciences Center, 112
          shinn@edinboro.edu
          Roy Shinn
          Bio
          Robert Shreve
          Sports Information Director
          Athletics
          (814) 732-1834
          McComb Fieldhouse, 130A
          rshreve@edinboro.edu
          Robert Shreve
          Jeremy Sideris, PhD
          Assistant Professor
          English and Philosophy Department
          (814) 732-1549
          Dearborn Hall, 229
          jsideris@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Bio
          Patty Simpson
          Clerk Typist 2
          Middle and Secondary Education, and Educational Leadership Department
          (814) 732-2830
          Butterfield Hall, 214
          psimpson@edinboro.edu
          Patty Simpson
          James Sipes Jr.
          Custodial Worker 2
          Custodial Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          jsipes@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Heather Whitney
          Clerk Typist
          Purchasing
          (814) 732-1727
          (814) 732-2704
          McNerney Hall, 220
          hwhitney@edinboro.edu
          Heather Whitney
          David Wick, MS
          Physics and Technology Department
          (814) 732-1571
          Cooper Hall, 105
          dwick@edinboro.edu
          David Wick
          John Widner, MLS
          Bibliographic Instruction
          Library Public Services
          (814) 732-2175
          Baron-Forness Library, 110
          widner@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Maria Wieczorek
          Secretary
          Baron-Forness Library
          (814) 732-1062
          (814) 732-2779
          Baron-Forness Library, 136
          mwieczorek@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Lee Williams, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Sociology Department
          (814) 732-1189
          (814) 732-2573
          Dearborn Hall, 264
          llwilliams@edinboro.edu
          Lee Williams
          Stephanie Williams
          Instructor
          Middle and Secondary Education, and Educational Leadership Department
          (814) 732-1468
          Butterfield Hall, 228
          swilliams@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available

          First Name: "searchvarfn" Last Name: "searchvarln" Email: "searchvaremail" Title: "searchvartitle"

            Showing 0 of 0 results