Search Faculty & Staff
          Search by one or more of the following
          By using this search you agree to the Terms of Service.

          Faculty & Staff



          An accomplished faculty and staff instruct, guide and inspire Edinboro students to not only achieve, but to dare to be great. Small class sizes and an internationally recognized instructional faculty—90 percent of whom hold terminal degrees—offer students a personalized and effective education.
          Search Faculty & Staff
          Search by one or more of the following
          By using this search you agree to the Terms of Service.
          Name Department / Office Contact

          Select a letter from the menu above to begin browsing the directory, or use the search box.
          Tammy Bower
          Fiscal Assistant
          Payroll
          (814) 732-1365
          Reeder Hall, 227
          tbower@edinboro.edu
          Tammy Bower
          Janet Bowker
          Director of Operations
          Porreco College
          (814) 836-1955
          Porreco College, Caretakers House
          bowker@edinboro.edu
          Janet Bowker
          Janet Bowker
          Director of Operations
          Porreco College
          (814) 732-2544
          (814) 732-1770
          Porreco College, Caretakers House
          bowker@edinboro.edu
          Janet Bowker
          Douglas Boyd, MA
          Assistant Director for Training & Assessment
          Residence Life & Housing
          (814) 732-1553
          Frank G. Pogue Student Center, 230
          dboyd@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Ralph Boyles
          Senior Systems & Identity Management Engineer
          Information Technology Services
          (814) 732-1029
          Ross Hall, 047
          boyles@edinboro.edu
          Ralph Boyles
          Wayne Bradford
          Head Football Coach
          Athletics
          (814) 732-1842
          McComb Fieldhouse
          wbradford@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Laurie Cracolici
          Management Technician
          College of Science and Health Professions
          (814) 732-2440
          (814) 732-1343
          R. Benjamin Wiley Arts and Sciences Center, 112
          lcracolici@edinboro.edu
          Laurie Cracolici
          John Craig
          Custodian
          Custodial Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          jcraig@edinboro.edu
          John Craig
          Ronald Craig, PhD
          Professor
          Psychology Department
          (814) 732-2532
          Compton Hall, B103
          rcraig@edinboro.edu
          Ronald Craig
          Bio
          Diane Crandall, MFA
          Professor
          Art Department
          (814) 732-1158
          Doucette Hall, 200
          crandall@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Bio
          Karen Culbertson
          Clerk Typist 2
          Criminal Justice, Anthropology, and Forensic Studies Department
          (814) 732-2409
          (814) 732-1273
          Hendricks Hall, 146
          kculbertson@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Karen Culbertson
          Clerk Typist 2
          History, Politics, Languages and Cultures Department
          (814) 732-2575
          (814) 732-1273
          Hendricks Hall, 146
          kculbertson@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Jessica Fuda Daddio, DEd
          Assistant Professor
          Early Childhood and Reading Department
          (814) 732-1718
          Butterfield Hall, 318
          jfuda@edinboro.edu
          Jessica Fuda Daddio
          Sheila Lorenzo de la Pena
          Instructor
          Counseling, School Psychology and Special Education
          (814) 732-2421
          Butterfield Hall, 122
          slorenzo@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Karen Gregory
          Textbook Buyer
          Bookstore
          (814) 732-2349
          Frank G. Pogue Student Center
          kgregory@edinborobookstore.com
          No Photo Available
          Ryan Grove
          Athletic Trainer/Strength and Conditioning Coordinator
          Athletics
          (814) 732-1864
          McComb Fieldhouse, G303
          rgrove@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Leo Gruber, PhD
          Associate Professor
          History, Politics, Languages and Cultures Department
          (814) 732-2512
          Hendricks Hall, 111
          lgruber@edinboro.edu
          Leo Gruber
          Bio
          Qun Gu, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Chemistry Department
          (814) 732-1510
          Cooper Hall, 320
          qgu@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Stacey Guianen
          Clerk Typist 2
          Human Resources & Faculty Relations
          (814) 732-2703
          Reeder Hall
          sguianen@edinboro.edu
          Stacey Guianen
          Thomas Hoehn
          Network Specialist 1
          Information Technology Services
          (814) 732-1037
          Ross Hall, 031
          hoehnt@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Gerald Hoffman, PhD
          Professor
          Chemistry Department
          (814) 732-2813
          Cooper Hall, 326
          ghoffman@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          John Hoggard, DEd,PhD
          Assistant Professor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1178
          Ross Hall, 154
          jhoggard@edinboro.edu
          John Hoggard
          Robert Holderer, PhD
          Assistant Chair/Writing Center Director
          English and Philosophy Department
          (814) 732-2278
          Dearborn Hall, 217
          rholderer@edinboro.edu
          Robert Holderer
          Bio
          Brett Hollabaugh
          Maintenance Repairman 2
          Maintenance Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          bhollabaugh@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Aaron Honhart
          Police Specialist K-9 Officer
          Police Department
          (814) 732-2921
          Information Center and Police Station
          ahonhart@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Deborah Krizmanich, MN
          Registered Nurse
          Student Health Services
          (814) 732-2743
          McNerney Hall
          dkrizmanich@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Judith Kubeja, MA
          Senior Exec. Assoc. to the Provost
          Office of the Provost
          (814) 732-1372
          Reeder Hall
          kubeja@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Gretchen Kuhl
          Secretary
          Business and Economics Department
          (814) 732-2407
          (814) 732-1526
          Hendricks Hall, 215B
          gkuhl@edinboro.edu
          Gretchen Kuhl
          Barbara Kutruff
          Custodial Worker 1
          Custodial Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          bkutruff@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Peter Kuvshinikov, PhD
          Assistant Professor
          Physics and Technology Department
          (814) 732-1689
          Cooper Hall, 104
          pkuvshinikov@edinboro.edu
          Peter Kuvshinikov
          Bio
          Arnold Longstreth
          Temperature Controls Technician
          Maintenance Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers A, 10
          alongstreth@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          William Loomis
          Maintenance Repairman 2
          Maintenance Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          wloomis@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Sheila Lorenzo de la Pena
          Instructor
          Counseling, School Psychology and Special Education
          (814) 732-2421
          Butterfield Hall, 122
          slorenzo@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Chris Loveland
          Information Technology Generalist 2
          Information Technology Services
          (814) 732-1182
          Ross Hall, 049
          cloveland@edinboro.edu
          Chris Loveland
          Charles Lute, MEd
          Director of Bands
          Music and Theatre Department
          (814) 732-2797
          William P. Alexander Music Center, 110
          clute@edinboro.edu
          Charles Lute
          Bio
          Lindsey Lynch
          Cheerleading Advisor
          Athletics
          (814) 732-1821
          McComb Fieldhouse
          llynch@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Courtney McGovern, FNP-BC
          Temporary Instructor
          Nursing Department
          (814) 732-1289
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 140
          cmcgovern@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Nicola McIntosh
          Personal Care Attendant
          Office for Students with Disabilities
          (814) 732-2020
          Rose Hall, 124A
          nmcintosh@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Terrence McKelvey, MFA
          Associate Professor
          Art Department
          (814) 732-1155
          Hamilton Hall, 201
          tmckelvey@edinboro.edu
          Terrence McKelvey
          Peter McLaughlin, PhD
          Professor
          Psychology Department
          (814) 732-1787
          Compton Hall, B104
          pmclaughlin@edinboro.edu
          Peter McLaughlin
          Bio
          John McMaster
          Semi-Skiller Laborer
          Maintenance Department
          (814) 732-2826
          State Garage
          jmcmaster@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Jordan McMillan
          Administrative Assistant 1
          Office of Social Equity
          (814) 732-1250
          Reeder Hall
          jgass@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Suzanne Proulx, MFA
          Assistant Chair and Associate Professor
          Art Department
          (814) 732-1184
          Doucette Hall, 113
          sproulx@edinboro.edu
          Suzanne Proulx
          David Pugh, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-2022
          Hendricks Hall, G50
          dpugh@edinboro.edu
          David Pugh
          Douglas Puharic, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-2551
          Ross Hall, 163
          dpuharic@edinboro.edu
          Douglas Puharic
          Jon Pulice, MA
          Director of Athletic Development
          University Advancement
          (814) 732-1763
          Alumni House, 209
          jpulice@edinboro.edu
          Jon Pulice
          Andrew Pushchak, EdD
          Program Head Educational Leadership
          Middle and Secondary Education, and Educational Leadership Department
          (814) 732-1548
          Butterfield Hall, 230
          apushchak@edinboro.edu
          Andrew Pushchak
          Bio
          Delbert Rounds, PhD
          Chairperson/Associate Professor
          Criminal Justice, Anthropology, and Forensic Studies Department
          (814) 732-2404
          Hendricks Hall, 146
          drounds@edinboro.edu
          Delbert Rounds
          Paul Rovang, PhD
          Professor
          English and Philosophy Department
          (814) 732-1556
          Dearborn Hall, 207
          provang@edinboro.edu
          Paul Rovang
          Bio
          Barbara Royer
          Special Transportation Operator
          Office for Students with Disabilities
          (814) 732-2462
          Crawford Center
          broyer@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Adam Rupert
          Client Services Administrator
          Information Technology Services
          (814) 732-1022
          Ross Hall, 039
          arupert@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Tiffany Rutter
          Custodial Worker 1
          Custodial Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          trutter@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Andrew Smith, PhD
          Professor
          Communication, Journalism & Media
          (814) 732-2165
          Compton Hall, 105C
          arsmith@edinboro.edu
          Andrew Smith
          Bio
          Carolyn Smith
          Voice
          Music and Theatre Department
          (814) 732-2634
          William P. Alexander Music Center, 122
          csmith@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Margaret Smith, PhD
          Assistant Professor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-1747
          Hendricks Hall, G42
          msmith@edinboro.edu
          Margaret Smith
          Marisa Smith
          Clerk 3
          Police Department
          (814) 732-2921
          (814) 732-1648
          Information Center and Police Station
          smithmj@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Samantha Smith
          Web Manager
          Marketing & Communications
          (814) 732-1332
          Reeder Hall, 317
          ssmith@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Samantha Smith
          Instructor
          Counseling, School Psychology and Special Education
          (814) 732-2421
          Butterfield Hall
          sasmith@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Lisa Witowski, PhD
          Assistant Professor
          Counseling, School Psychology and Special Education
          (814) 732-2421
          Butterfield Hall, 100
          lwitowski@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Roger Wolbert, PhD
          Assistant Professor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1190
          Ross Hall, 160
          rwolbert@edinboro.edu
          Roger Wolbert
          Bio
          Stacie Wolbert, DEd
          Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
          Student Affairs
          (814) 732-1719
          Frank G. Pogue Student Center, 215
          swolbert@edinboro.edu
          Stacie Wolbert
          Mary Wolf, Psy.D
          Psychologist
          Counseling and Psychological Services
          (814) 732-2252
          McNerney Hall, 149
          mwolf@edinboro.edu
          Mary Wolf
          Molly Wolf, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-1103
          Hendricks Hall, G33
          mrwolf@edinboro.edu
          Molly Wolf
          Alison Wurst
          Library Assistant 2
          Library Technical Services
          (814) 732-1284
          Baron-Forness Library, 105
          awurst@edinboro.edu
          Alison Wurst

          First Name: "searchvarfn" Last Name: "searchvarln" Email: "searchvaremail" Title: "searchvartitle"

            Showing 0 of 0 results