Search Faculty & Staff
          Search by one or more of the following
          By using this search you agree to the Terms of Service.

          Faculty & Staff



          An accomplished faculty and staff instruct, guide and inspire Edinboro students to not only achieve, but to dare to be great. Small class sizes and an internationally recognized instructional faculty—90 percent of whom hold terminal degrees—offer students a personalized and effective education.
          Search Faculty & Staff
          Search by one or more of the following
          By using this search you agree to the Terms of Service.
          Name Department / Office Contact

          Select a letter from the menu above to begin browsing the directory, or use the search box.
          Kristin Brockett, MA
          Communications Assistant
          Marketing & Communications
          (814) 732-1589
          Reeder Hall, 307
          kbrockett@edinboro.edu
          Kristin Brockett
          Michael Brosenne
          Professional Intern Recreational Sports
          Campus Life
          (814) 732-1471
          Frank G. Pogue Student Center, G6
          mbrosenne@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Lloyd Brown
          Applications Developer 2
          Information Technology Services
          (814) 732-1031
          Ross Hall, 044
          labrown@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Lewis Brownlee
          Frederick Douglass Scholar, Instructor
          Middle and Secondary Education, and Educational Leadership Department
          (814) 732-2794
          Butterfield Hall, 216
          lbrownlee@edinboro.edu
          Lewis Brownlee
          Ross Brumagin
          Electrician
          Maintenance Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          rbrumagin@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Daniel Burdick, DMA
          Low Brass, Music History
          Music and Theatre Department
          (814) 732-2647
          William P. Alexander Music Center, 119
          dburdick@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Bio
          Janusz Czejdo, PhD
          Professor
          History, Politics, Languages and Cultures Department
          (814) 732-2687
          Hendricks Hall, 118
          jczejdo@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Mary Paniccia Carden, PhD
          Chairperson
          English and Philosophy Department
          (814) 732-1584
          (814) 732-2736
          Dearborn Hall, 218
          mpcarden@edinboro.edu
          Mary Paniccia Carden
          Bio
          Cindy Hull
          Stock Clerk 2
          Storeroom
          (814) 732-2470
          Lawrence Towers
          chull@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Aarron Hunsinger, MAST
          Academic Success Coordinator
          Academic Success Center
          (814) 732-1311
          Baron-Forness Library, 258
          ahunsinger@edinboro.edu
          Aarron Hunsinger
          Dale Hunter, PhD
          Professor
          Biology and Health Services Department
          (814) 732-2499
          Cooper Hall, 154
          dhunter@edinboro.edu
          Dale Hunter
          William Hunter, PhD
          Professor
          English and Philosophy Department
          (814) 732-1552
          Dearborn Hall, 226
          whunter@edinboro.edu
          William Hunter
          Bio
          Paula Hunter-Uglow
          Fiscal Technician
          Bursar's Office
          (814) 732-1952
          (814) 732-5555
          Hamilton Hall
          phunter@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          David Hurd, PhD
          Planetarium
          Geosciences Department
          (814) 732-2495
          Cooper Hall, 169
          dhurd@edinboro.edu
          David Hurd
          Timothy Meyer, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1175
          Ross Hall, 162
          tsmeyer@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Berg Miller
          Instructor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-2013
          Hendricks Hall
          bmiller@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Judith Miller
          Manager of Office and General Services
          Facilities
          (814) 732-1636
          Lawrence Towers, 83
          jmmiller@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Laura Miller, PhD
          Professor
          Health and Physical Education Department
          (814) 732-1443
          Crawford Center, 107
          lmmiller@edinboro.edu
          Laura Miller
          Bio
          Scott Miller, DBA,JD
          Dean of Business
          School of Business
          (814) 732-2460
          R. Benjamin Wiley Arts and Sciences Center, 102
          millerse@edinboro.edu
          Scott Miller
          Bio
          Scott Miller, DBA,JD
          Dean
          College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
          (814) 732-2400
          R. Benjamin Wiley Arts and Sciences Center, 102
          millerse@edinboro.edu
          Scott Miller
          Bio
          Leslie Soltis, MEd
          Instructor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1446
          Ross Hall, 168
          lsoltis@edinboro.edu
          Leslie Soltis
          Ulf Sorhannus, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Biology and Health Services Department
          (814) 732-2638
          Cooper Hall, 127A
          usorhannus@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Darla Spaid
          Director of Purchasing & Contracts
          Purchasing
          (814) 732-1364
          McNerney Hall, 220a
          dspaid@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Ashley Spears
          Interim Director of Facilities Management and Planning
          Facilities
          (814) 732-1633
          Lawrence Towers, 88
          aspears@edinboro.edu
          Ashley Spears
          Ashley Spears
          Manager of Construction and Planning
          Facilities
          (814) 732-1633
          Lawrence Towers, 88
          aspears@edinboro.edu
          Ashley Spears
          Amy Stafford
          Supervisor at Porreco Haystack
          Dining Services
          (814) 732-2544
          (814) 732-2635
          Porreco College
          astafford@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available

          First Name: "searchvarfn" Last Name: "searchvarln" Email: "searchvaremail" Title: "searchvartitle"

            Showing 0 of 0 results