Search Faculty & Staff
          Search by one or more of the following
          By using this search you agree to the Terms of Service.

          Faculty & Staff



          An accomplished faculty and staff instruct, guide and inspire Edinboro students to not only achieve, but to dare to be great. Small class sizes and an internationally recognized instructional faculty—90 percent of whom hold terminal degrees—offer students a personalized and effective education.
          Search Faculty & Staff
          Search by one or more of the following
          By using this search you agree to the Terms of Service.
          Name Department / Office Contact

          Select a letter from the menu above to begin browsing the directory, or use the search box.
          Lloyd Brown
          Applications Developer 2
          Information Technology Services
          (814) 732-1031
          Ross Hall, 044
          labrown@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Kevon Bruce
          FDI Scholar
          Counseling, School Psychology and Special Education
          (814) 732-1640
          Butterfield Hall, 125
          kbruce@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Ross Brumagin
          Electrician
          Maintenance Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          rbrumagin@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Daniel Burdick, DMA
          Low Brass, Music History
          Music and Theatre Department
          (814) 732-2647
          William P. Alexander Music Center, 119
          dburdick@edinboro.edu
          Daniel Burdick
          Bio
          Juanita Burdick
          Clerk 3
          Mailroom
          (814) 732-2483
          Lawrence Towers
          jburdick@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Sherry Burnette, PhD
          Instructor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-2013
          Hendricks Hall, G46
          sburnette@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Janusz Czejdo, PhD
          Professor
          History, Politics, Languages and Cultures Department
          (814) 732-2687
          Hendricks Hall, 118
          jczejdo@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Mary Paniccia Carden, PhD
          Chairperson
          English and Philosophy Department
          (814) 732-1584
          (814) 732-2736
          Dearborn Hall, 218
          mpcarden@edinboro.edu
          Mary Paniccia Carden
          Bio
          Victor Hudson
          Admissions Recruiter
          Admissions
          (814) 732-1771
          Academy Hall, 105
          vhudson@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Cindy Hull
          Stock Clerk 3
          Storeroom
          (814) 732-2470
          Lawrence Towers
          chull@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Dale Humes
          Psychological Counselor
          Counseling and Psychological Services
          (814) 732-1195
          McNerney Hall, 154
          dhumes@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Aarron Hunsinger, MAST
          Academic Success Coordinator
          Academic Success Center
          (814) 732-1311
          Baron-Forness Library, 258
          ahunsinger@edinboro.edu
          Aarron Hunsinger
          Dale Hunter, PhD
          Professor
          Biology and Health Services Department
          (814) 732-2499
          Cooper Hall, 154
          dhunter@edinboro.edu
          Dale Hunter
          William Hunter, PhD
          Professor
          English and Philosophy Department
          (814) 732-1552
          Dearborn Hall, 226
          whunter@edinboro.edu
          William Hunter
          Bio
          Barbara Meeker
          Custodial Worker 1
          Custodial Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          bmeeker@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Mary Elizabeth Meier, PhD
          Art Department
          (814) 732-1267
          Doucette Hall, G2-G
          mmeier@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Mary Melvin, PhD
          Chairperson
          Early Childhood and Reading Department
          (814) 732-2154
          Butterfield Hall, 330A
          mmelvin@edinboro.edu
          Mary Melvin
          Timothy Meyer, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1175
          Ross Hall, 162
          tsmeyer@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Berg Miller, DOC
          Instructor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-2013
          Hendricks Hall
          bmiller@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Judith Miller
          Manager of Office and General Services
          Facilities
          (814) 732-1636
          Lawrence Towers, 83
          jmmiller@edinboro.edu
          Judith Miller
          Robert Snyder, MS
          Instructor
          Early Childhood and Reading Department
          (814) 732-1367
          Butterfield Hall, 320
          rsnyder@edinboro.edu
          Robert Snyder
          Robert Snyder, MS
          Director of Accreditation and Program Improvement
          School of Education
          (814) 732-1367
          Butterfield Hall, 235
          rsnyder@edinboro.edu
          Robert Snyder
          Melissa Soboleski
          Head Women's Volleyball Coach
          Athletics
          (814) 732-1831
          McComb Fieldhouse, 112
          msoboleski@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Roger Solberg, PhD
          Associate Professor
          English and Philosophy Department
          (814) 732-1562
          (814) 732-2736
          Dearborn Hall, 224
          rsolberg@edinboro.edu
          Roger Solberg
          Bio
          Roger Solberg, PhD
          Honors Director
          Edinboro University Honors Program
          (814) 732-2981
          Earp Hall, 103A
          rsolberg@edinboro.edu
          Roger Solberg
          Bio
          Leslie Soltis, MEd
          Instructor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1446
          Ross Hall, 168
          lsoltis@edinboro.edu
          Leslie Soltis

          First Name: "searchvarfn" Last Name: "searchvarln" Email: "searchvaremail" Title: "searchvartitle"

            Showing 0 of 0 results