Search Faculty & Staff
          Search by one or more of the following
          By using this search you agree to the Terms of Service.

          Faculty & Staff



          An accomplished faculty and staff instruct, guide and inspire Edinboro students to not only achieve, but to dare to be great. Small class sizes and an internationally recognized instructional faculty—90 percent of whom hold terminal degrees—offer students a personalized and effective education.
          Search Faculty & Staff
          Search by one or more of the following
          By using this search you agree to the Terms of Service.
          Name Department / Office Contact

          Select a letter from the menu above to begin browsing the directory, or use the search box.
          Mark Borczon
          Personal Care Attendant
          Office for Students with Disabilities
          (814) 732-2020
          Rose Hall, 124A
          mborczon@edinboro.edu
          Mark Borczon
          James Boulder, PhD
          Manager, Online Programs & Instructional Design
          Information Technology Services
          (814) 732-1047
          Ross Hall, 019
          jboulder@edinboro.edu
          James Boulder
          Ellen Boumans
          Assistant Manager, Celtic Food Court
          Dining Services
          (814) 732-2635
          Frank G. Pogue Student Center
          eboumans@edinboro.edu
          Ellen Boumans
          Tammy Bower
          Fiscal Assistant
          Budget & Payroll
          (814) 732-1365
          Reeder Hall, 227
          tbower@edinboro.edu
          Tammy Bower
          Janet Bowker
          Director of Operations
          Porreco College
          (814) 836-1955
          Porreco College, Caretakers House
          bowker@edinboro.edu
          Janet Bowker
          Ralph Boyles
          Senior Systems & Identity Management Engineer
          Information Technology Services
          (814) 732-1029
          Ross Hall, 047
          boyles@edinboro.edu
          Ralph Boyles
          Jill Crable, MS
          Instructor
          Counseling, School Psychology and Special Education
          (814) 732-2421
          Butterfield Hall, 100
          jcrable@edinboro.edu
          Jill Crable
          Laurie Cracolici
          Management Technician
          College of Science and Health Professions
          (814) 732-2440
          (814) 732-1343
          R. Benjamin Wiley Arts and Sciences Center, 112
          lcracolici@edinboro.edu
          Laurie Cracolici
          John Craig
          Custodian
          Custodial Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          NONE
          John Craig
          Ronald Craig, PhD
          Professor
          Psychology Department
          (814) 732-2532
          Compton Hall, B103
          rcraig@edinboro.edu
          Ronald Craig
          Bio
          Diane Crandall, MFA
          Professor
          Art Department
          (814) 732-1158
          Doucette Hall, 200
          crandall@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Bio
          Scott Crowell, ThD
          Instructor
          Health and Physical Education Department
          (814) 732-1432
          Crawford Center, B18
          scrowell@edinboro.edu
          Scott Crowell
          Karen Gregory
          Textbook Buyer
          Bookstore
          (814) 732-2349
          Frank G. Pogue Student Center
          kgregory@edinborobookstore.com
          Karen Gregory
          Armorel Gruber, MA
           
          (814) 732-1132
          BLDG:
          agruber@edinboro.edu
          Armorel Gruber
          Leo Gruber, PhD
          Associate Professor
          History, Politics, Languages and Cultures Department
          (814) 732-2512
          Hendricks Hall, 111
          lgruber@edinboro.edu
          Leo Gruber
          Bio
          Qun Gu, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Chemistry Department
          (814) 732-1510
          Cooper Hall, 320
          qgu@edinboro.edu
          Qun Gu
          Stacey Guianen
          Clerk Typist 2
          Human Resources & Faculty Relations
          (814) 732-2703
          Reeder Hall
          sguianen@edinboro.edu
          Stacey Guianen
          Thomas Hoehn
          Network Specialist 1
          Information Technology Services
          (814) 732-1037
          Ross Hall, 031
          hoehnt@edinboro.edu
          Thomas Hoehn
          Gerald Hoffman, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Chemistry Department
          (814) 732-2813
          Cooper Hall, 326
          ghoffman@edinboro.edu
          Gerald Hoffman
          John Hoggard, DEd,PhD
          Assistant Professor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1178
          Ross Hall, 154
          jhoggard@edinboro.edu
          John Hoggard
          Robert Holderer, PhD
          Assistant Chair/Writing Center Director
          English and Philosophy Department
          (814) 732-2278
          Dearborn Hall, 217
          rholderer@edinboro.edu
          Robert Holderer
          Bio
          Brett Hollabaugh
          Maintenance Repairman 2
          Maintenance Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          bhollabaugh@edinboro.edu
          Brett Hollabaugh
          Aaron Honhart
          Police Specialist K-9 Officer
          Police Department
          (814) 732-2921
          Information Center and Police Station
          ahonhart@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Deborah Krizmanich, MN
          Registered Nurse
          Student Health Services
          (814) 732-2743
          McNerney Hall
          dkrizmanich@edinboro.edu
          Deborah Krizmanich
          Judith Kubeja, MA
          Senior Exec. Assoc. to the Provost
          Office of the Provost
          (814) 732-1372
          Reeder Hall
          kubeja@edinboro.edu
          Judith Kubeja
          Gretchen Kuhl
          Secretary
          Business and Economics Department
          (814) 732-2407
          (814) 732-1526
          Hendricks Hall, 215
          gkuhl@edinboro.edu
          Gretchen Kuhl
          Barbara Kutruff
          Custodial Worker 1
          Custodial Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          bkutruff@edinboro.edu
          Barbara Kutruff
          Peter Kuvshinikov, MEd,MEng
          Assistant Professor
          Physics and Technology Department
          (814) 732-1689
          Cooper Hall, 104
          pkuvshinikov@edinboro.edu
          Peter Kuvshinikov
          Bio
          Danielle Lodanosky, MS
          Athletic Trainer
          Athletics
          (814) 732-1861
          McComb Fieldhouse, G104
          dlodanosky@edinboro.edu
          Danielle Lodanosky
          Lisa Loewel
          Secretary
          Facilities
          (814) 732-2826
          (814) 732-1635
          Lawrence Towers, 87
          lloewel@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Kathleen Long
          Clothing Buyer
          Bookstore
          (814) 732-1484
          (814) 732-2456
          Frank G. Pogue Student Center
          klong@edinborobookstore.com
          Kathleen Long
          Arnold Longstreth
          Temperature Controls Technician
          Maintenance Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers A, 10
          alongstreth@edinboro.edu
          Arnold Longstreth
          William Loomis
          Maintenance Repairman 2
          Maintenance Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          wloomis@edinboro.edu
          William Loomis
          Chris Loveland
          Information Technology Generalist 1
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1182
          Ross Hall, 124
          cloveland@edinboro.edu
          Chris Loveland
          Peter McLaughlin, PhD
          Professor
          Psychology Department
          (814) 732-1787
          Compton Hall, B104
          pmclaughlin@edinboro.edu
          Peter McLaughlin
          Bio
          John McMaster
          Semi-Skiller Laborer
          Maintenance Department
          (814) 732-2826
          State Garage
          jmcmaster@edinboro.edu
          John McMaster
          Jordan McMillan
          Administrative Assistant 1
          Office of Social Equity
          (814) 732-1250
          Reeder Hall
          jgass@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Jordan McMillan
          Adminstrative Assistant 1
          Environmental Health and Safety
          (814) 732-1250
          Reeder Hall
          jgass@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Peggy McMillan
          Secretary
          Athletics
          (814) 732-1839
          McComb Fieldhouse
          pmcmillan@edinboro.edu
          Peggy McMillan
          Anthony McMullen, MLS,MS
          Director of University Libraries/Systems Admin/Reference Librarian
          Library Public Services
          (814) 732-2779
          (814) 732-1496
          Baron-Forness Library, 139/128
          amcmullen@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Bio
          Douglas Puharic, PhD
          Assistant Professor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-2551
          Ross Hall, 163
          dpuharic@edinboro.edu
          Douglas Puharic
          Jane Puhlman, PhD
          Assistant Professor
          Communication Sciences and Disorders Department
          (814) 732-1012
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 236
          jpuhlman@edinboro.edu
          Jane Puhlman
          Bio
          Jon Pulice, MA
          Director of Athletic Development
          University Advancement
          (814) 732-1763
          Alumni House, 209
          jpulice@edinboro.edu
          Jon Pulice
          Andrew Pushchak, EdD
          Program Head Educational Leadership
          Middle and Secondary Education, and Educational Leadership Department
          (814) 732-1548
          Butterfield Hall, 230
          apushchak@edinboro.edu
          Andrew Pushchak
          Bio
          Janet Rogers, PhD
          Chairperson
          Chemistry Department
          (814) 732-1539
          Cooper Hall, 126E and 322
          rogers@edinboro.edu
          Janet Rogers
          Nancy Romba
          Clerk Typist 3
          Graduate Studies
          (814) 732-1366
          Butterfield Hall, 143
          nromba@edinboro.edu
          Nancy Romba
          Delbert Rounds, PhD
          Chairperson/Associate Professor
          Criminal Justice, Anthropology, and Forensic Studies Department
          (814) 732-2404
          Hendricks Hall, 146
          drounds@edinboro.edu
          Delbert Rounds
          Paul Rovang, PhD
          Professor
          English and Philosophy Department
          (814) 732-1556
          Dearborn Hall, 207
          provang@edinboro.edu
          Paul Rovang
          Bio
          Barbara Royer
          Special Transportation Operator
          Office for Students with Disabilities
          (814) 732-2462
          Crawford Center
          broyer@edinboro.edu
          Barbara Royer
          Adam Rupert
          Client Services Administrator
          Information Technology Services
          (814) 732-1022
          Ross Hall, 039
          arupert@edinboro.edu
          Adam Rupert
          Josette Skobieranda-Dau
          Assistant Director for Residence Life, Training & Assessment
          Residence Life & Housing
          (814) 732-1449
          Frank G. Pogue Student Center, 232
          jDau@edinboro.edu
          Josette Skobieranda-Dau
          Andre Smith, MA
          Chairperson/Social Sciences Program Director
          History, Politics, Languages and Cultures Department
          (814) 732-1231
          Hendricks Hall, 146
          smitha@edinboro.edu
          Andre Smith
          Andrew Smith, PhD
          Professor, Graduate Program Head
          Communication, Journalism & Media
          (814) 732-2165
          Compton Hall, 202
          arsmith@edinboro.edu
          Andrew Smith
          Bio
          Margaret Smith, PhD
          Assistant Professor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-1747
          Hendricks Hall, G42
          msmith@edinboro.edu
          Margaret Smith
          Marisa Smith
          Clerk 3
          Police Department
          (814) 732-2921
          (814) 732-1648
          Information Center and Police Station
          smithmj@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Matthew Smith
          Analyst/Programmer
          Information Technology Services
          (814) 732-2931
          (814) 732-1069
          Ross Hall, 049
          mjsmith@edinboro.edu
          Matthew Smith
          Judith Wilson
          Supervisor
          Library Circulation
          (814) 732-2833
          Baron-Forness Library
          wilsonj@edinboro.edu
          Judith Wilson
          Ronald Wilson, JD
          Director of Social Equity & Title IX Coordinator/Exe Dir. of Porreco
          Office of Social Equity
          (814) 732-1259
          Reeder Hall, 306
          rwilson@edinboro.edu
          Ronald Wilson
          Virginia Wisniewski
          Temp FT, Summer Custodial Worker 1
          Custodial Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          vwisniewski@edinboro.edu
          Virginia Wisniewski
          LeAnne Wistrom, MM
          Community Music School, Flute
          Music and Theatre Department
          (814) 732-1357
          William P. Alexander Music Center, 120
          lwistrom@edinboro.edu
          LeAnne Wistrom
          Bio
          Lisa Witowski, PhD
          Assistant Professor
          Counseling, School Psychology and Special Education
          (814) 732-2421
          Butterfield Hall, 100
          NONE
          Lisa Witowski
          Janet Wojtalik, EdD
          Instructor
          Counseling, School Psychology and Special Education
          (814) 732-2421
          Butterfield Hall, 122
          jwojtalik@edinboro.edu
          Janet Wojtalik

            Showing page 7 of 130
          • Shelle Barron, MFA
            Professor
            Art Department
            (814) 732-2675
            Doucette Hall, G4D
            sbarron@edinboro.edu
            Shelle Barron
            Bio
          • Julie Barry, MSW
            Instructor
            Social Work Department
            (814) 732-2013
            Hendricks Hall, G46
            jbarry@edinboro.edu
            Julie Barry
          • Jeffery Bartone, PhD
            Assistant Professor
            English and Philosophy Department
            (814) 732-2230
            Dearborn Hall, 256
            jbartone@edinboro.edu
            Jeffery Bartone
          • Bruce Baumgartner, MS
            Athletics Director
            Athletics
            (814) 732-1823
            McComb Fieldhouse, 106
            bbaumgartner@edinboro.edu
            Bruce Baumgartner
          • John Bavaro, MFA
            Associate Professor
            Art Department
            (814) 732-2437
            Hamilton Hall, 204
            jbavaro@edinboro.edu
            John Bavaro
          • Angelique Bayletts
            Personal Care Attendant
            Office for Students with Disabilities
            (814) 732-2020
            Rose Hall, 124A
            abayletts@edinboro.edu
            Angelique Bayletts