Search Faculty & Staff
          Search by one or more of the following
          By using this search you agree to the Terms of Service.

          Faculty & Staff



          An accomplished faculty and staff instruct, guide and inspire Edinboro students to not only achieve, but to dare to be great. Small class sizes and an internationally recognized instructional faculty—90 percent of whom hold terminal degrees—offer students a personalized and effective education.
          Search Faculty & Staff
          Search by one or more of the following
          By using this search you agree to the Terms of Service.
          Name Department / Office Contact

          Select a letter from the menu above to begin browsing the directory, or use the search box.
          Kristin Brockett, MA
          Communications Assistant
          Marketing & Communications
          (814) 732-1589
          Reeder Hall, 307
          kbrockett@edinboro.edu
          Kristin Brockett
          Michael Brosenne
          Professional Intern Recreational Sports
          Campus Life
          (814) 732-1471
          Frank G. Pogue Student Center, G6
          mbrosenne@edinboro.edu
          Michael Brosenne
          Lloyd Brown
          Applications Developer 2
          Information Technology Services
          (814) 732-1031
          Ross Hall, 044
          labrown@edinboro.edu
          Lloyd Brown
          Lewis Brownlee
          Frederick Douglass Scholar, Instructor
          Middle and Secondary Education, and Educational Leadership Department
          (814) 732-2794
          Butterfield Hall, 216
          lbrownlee@edinboro.edu
          Lewis Brownlee
          Ross Brumagin
          Electrician
          Maintenance Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          rbrumagin@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Michael Bucell, PhD
          Counseling and Psychological Services
          (814) 732-2252
          McNerney Hall, 151
          bucell@edinboro.edu
          Michael Bucell
          Kathleen Czarnecki - Smith, MA
          Instructor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-1781
          Hendricks Hall,G47
          kczarneckismith@edinboro.edu
          Kathleen Czarnecki - Smith
          Janusz Czejdo, PhD
          Professor
          History, Politics, Languages and Cultures Department
          (814) 732-2687
          Hendricks Hall, 118
          jczejdo@edinboro.edu
          Janusz Czejdo
          Mary Paniccia Carden, PhD
          Chairperson
          English and Philosophy Department
          (814) 732-1584
          (814) 732-2736
          Dearborn Hall, 218
          mpcarden@edinboro.edu
          Mary Paniccia Carden
          Bio
          Cindy Hull
          Stock Clerk 2
          Storeroom
          (814) 732-2470
          Lawrence Towers
          chull@edinboro.edu
          Cindy Hull
          Aarron Hunsinger, MAST
          Academic Success Coordinator
          Academic Success Center
          (814) 732-1311
          Baron-Forness Library, 258
          ahunsinger@edinboro.edu
          Aarron Hunsinger
          Dale Hunter, PhD
          Professor
          Biology and Health Services Department
          (814) 732-2499
          Cooper Hall, 154
          dhunter@edinboro.edu
          Dale Hunter
          William Hunter, PhD
          Professor
          English and Philosophy Department
          (814) 732-1552
          Dearborn Hall, 226
          whunter@edinboro.edu
          William Hunter
          Bio
          Paula Hunter-Uglow
          Fiscal Technician
          Bursar's Office
          (814) 732-1952
          (814) 732-5555
          Hamilton Hall
          phunter@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          David Hurd, PhD
          Planetarium
          Geosciences Department
          (814) 732-2495
          Cooper Hall, 169
          dhurd@edinboro.edu
          David Hurd
          Kelly Lytle
          Temporary Instructor
          Communication Sciences and Disorders Department
          (814) 732-2433
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 241
          klytle@edinboro.edu
          Kelly Lytle
          Laura Miller, PhD
          Professor
          Health and Physical Education Department
          (814) 732-1443
          Crawford Center, 107
          lmmiller@edinboro.edu
          Laura Miller
          Bio
          Scott Miller, DBA,JD
          Dean of Business
          School of Business
          (814) 732-2460
          R. Benjamin Wiley Arts and Sciences Center, 102
          millerse@edinboro.edu
          Scott Miller
          Bio
          Scott Miller, DBA,JD
          Dean
          College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
          (814) 732-2400
          R. Benjamin Wiley Arts and Sciences Center, 102
          millerse@edinboro.edu
          Scott Miller
          Bio
          Tamara Misner, PhD
          Assistant Professor
          Geosciences Department
          (814) 732-1352
          Cooper Hall, 236
          tmisner@edinboro.edu
          Tamara Misner
          Kiran Misra, PhD
          Professor
          Biology and Health Services Department
          (814) 732-2232
          Cooper Hall, 150
          kmisra@edinboro.edu
          Kiran Misra
          Joshua Mitchel
          Instructor
          Art Department
          (814) 732-2546
          Hamilton Hall, 202
          jmitchel@edinboro.edu
          Joshua Mitchel
          Roger Solberg, PhD
          Associate Professor
          English and Philosophy Department
          (814) 732-1562
          (814) 732-2736
          Dearborn Hall, 224
          rsolberg@edinboro.edu
          Roger Solberg
          Bio
          Roger Solberg, PhD
          Honors Director
          Edinboro University Honors Program
          (814) 732-2981
          Earp Hall, 103A
          rsolberg@edinboro.edu
          Roger Solberg
          Bio
          Leslie Soltis, MEd
          Instructor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1446
          Ross Hall, 168
          lsoltis@edinboro.edu
          Leslie Soltis
          Ulf Sorhannus, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Biology and Health Services Department
          (814) 732-2638
          Cooper Hall, 127A
          usorhannus@edinboro.edu
          Ulf Sorhannus
          Darla Spaid
          Director of Purchasing & Contracts
          Purchasing
          (814) 732-1364
          McNerney Hall, 220a
          dspaid@edinboro.edu
          Darla Spaid
          Ashley Spears
          Manager of Construction and Planning
          Facilities
          (814) 732-1633
          Lawrence Towers, 88
          aspears@edinboro.edu
          Ashley Spears
          Alison Wurst
          Library Assistant 2
          Library Technical Services
          (814) 732-1284
          Baron-Forness Library, 105
          awurst@edinboro.edu
          Alison Wurst
          Andrea Wyman, PhD
          Librarian - Associate Professor
          Library Public Services
          (814) 732-2796
          Baron-Forness Library, 237
          awyman@edinboro.edu
          Andrea Wyman

            Showing page 9 of 130
          • Daniel Bennett, PhD
            Assistant Professor
            Math and Computer Science Department
            (814) 732-1177
            Ross Hall, 158
            dbennett@edinboro.edu
            Daniel Bennett
            Bio
          • Gregory Benninger
            Web Manager
            Marketing & Communications
            (814) 732-1332
            Reeder Hall, 319
            gbenninger@edinboro.edu
            Gregory Benninger
          • Donald Benson
            Senior Systems Engineer
            Information Technology Services
            (814) 732-1042
            Ross Hall, 048
            debenson@edinboro.edu
            Donald Benson
          • Erik Bentsen, PhD
            Special Education Program Head
            Counseling, School Psychology and Special Education
            (814) 732-1358
            Butterfield Hall, 119
            ebentsen@edinboro.edu
            Erik Bentsen
          • William Berger
            Director of Internal Communications
            Marketing & Communications
            (814) 732-1107
            Reeder Hall, 313, 315
            wberger@edinboro.edu
            William Berger
          • Kenneth Berlin, MEd
            Instructor
            Middle and Secondary Education, and Educational Leadership Department
            (814) 732-2724
            Butterfield Hall
            kberlin@edinboro.edu
            Kenneth Berlin
            Bio