Contact Info

          Frank G. Pogue Student Center
          405 Scotland Road
          Edinboro, Pennsylvania  16444
          Phone: (814) 732-2768
          Fax: (814) 732-2665

          Michelle Ritzel
          Director of Campus Life and Leadership Development
          Office: 216 Frank G. Pogue Center
          Phone: (814) 732-2768
          Email: mritzel@edinboro.edu 

          Campus Life Staff



          The Campus Life staff wants to ensure that you have the very best experience at Edinboro University by offering you amazing opportunities beyond the classroom.

          Michelle Ritzel
          Director of Campus Life and Leadership Development
          Office: Pogue 211
          Phone: (814) 732-2768
          Email: mritzel@edinboro.edu

          Kari Althof
          Assistant Director, Conference Services
          Office: Pogue 136
          Phone: (814) 732-1452
          Email: kalthof@edinboro.edu

          Dave Goodwill
          Coordinator of Campus Programming and Recreation
          Office: Pogue G6A
          Phone: (814) 732-1455
          Email: dgoodwill@edinboro.edu

          MAJ Ben Kavanaugh
          Adjunct Faculty of Military Science
          Office: Hendricks Hall, G6
          Phone: (814) 732-1616 
          Email: bkavanaugh@edinboro.edu

          Jennifer Mallory
          Secretary for Campus Life
          Office: Pogue 213
          Phone: (814) 732-2768
          Email: jmallory@edinboro.edu

          Mike Petrillo
          Assistant Director, Pogue Student Center
          Office: Pogue Information Desk
          Phone: (814) 732-1479
          Email: mpetrillo@edinboro.edu