Contact Info

          Facilities Office
          150 Perry Lane
          Edinboro, PA 16444
          Phone: (814) 732-2826
          Fax: (814) 732-2241

          Ashley Spears
          Interim Director of Facilities Management Planning
          Manager of Construction Planning

          Phone: (814) 732-1633
          Email: aspears@edinboro.edu

          Facilities Staff



          This page is a resource for anyone wishing to contact the Facilities Office or any of the Facilities staff.

          ADMINISTRATIVE

          Ashley Spears 
          Interim Associate Vice President of Facilities Management and Planning
          Manager of Construction Planning

          Email: aspears@edinboro.edu

          Trent Kosterman
          Manager of Maintenance and Grounds
          Email: tkosterman@edinboro.edu 

          Judy Miller
          Manager of Office and General Services
          Email: jmmiller@edinboro.edu 

          Lyle Sansoucie
          Manager of Facilities Projects and Quality Assurance
          Email: lsansoucie@edinboro.edu 

          Lisa Loewel
          Construction and Planning – Clerk Typist 2
          Email: llowel@edinboro.edu

          Carol Sedler
          Maintenance and Grounds – Clerk Typist 3
          Email: csedler@edinboro.edu

          Wendy Hodapp
          Office and General Services – Clerk Typist 2
          Email: whodapp@edinboro.edu


          SUPERVISORS

          BUILDING MAINTENANCE

          Aaron Corwin
          Building Maintenance Foreman
          Email: acorwin@edinboro.edu 

          Michael Hannah
          Building Maintenance Foreman
          Email: mhannah@edinboro.edu 

          Tammy Fausnaught
          Building Services Supervisor
          Email: tfausnaught@edinboro.edu 

          GROUND MAINTENANCE

          Greg Frick
          Ground Maintenance Foreman
          Email: gfrick@edinboro.edu 



          STAFF

          CARPENTERS
          Rick Chernicky
          Jay Herberg

          CUSTODIAL WORKER 1
          Daniel Aylsworth
          Jacqueline Aylsworth
          Pamela Bem
          Kathryn Bliley
          Donna Callahan
          John Craig
          Nick Culbertson
          Craig Cummins
          Douglas Dougherty - Porreco College
          Rhonda Flower
          Stephen Friel
          Robert Graham “Joby”
          Karen Keller
          Kitty Knight
          Barbara Kutruff
          Anamaria Leandro
          Eric Lewis
          Pauline Lewis
          Amy Malone
          Nanci Martinson
          Barbara Meeker
          Landon Michalak
          Diane Myers
          Timothy Ohmer
          Tammy Olson
          Roberta Pekelnicky
          Linda Riley
          Tiffany Rutter
          Judy Schrader
          Susan Skalko
          Janet Skelton
          Kim Stebnisky
          Sandra Stoll
          Lori Suhy
          Charles Terry
          Nancy Thomas
          Robert Varndell “Jason”
          Shelby Warchol

          CUSTODIAL WORKER 2
          Brenda Aylsworth
          Jacqueline Belfiore
          Karen Donikowski
          Michelle Gamble
          Terri Herman 
          Patty Hetrick
          Brenda Jones “Bug”
          Lynne Knight
          Jim Sipes
          Angel Ward
          Heidi Yenny

          EQUIPMENT OPERATORS
          Tony DiNicola
          Christopher Fox
          Travis Rand
          Steve Renick
          Darren Shearer

          GROUNDSKEEPER
          Clay Skelton
          Rick Snelick

          HIGH VOLTAGE ELECTRICIANS
          Ross Brumagin
          Jeramie Joy
          Bill Peters 

          LOCKSMITH
          Alan Brightman

          MAILROOM
          Juanita Burdick
          Mail Clerk
          Phone: (814) 732-2483
          Email: jburdick@edinboro.edu 

          MAINTENANCE REPAIRMEN 2
          Jeff Charlton
          David Dufala Jr.
          Jon Flood
          Bob Gerlach - Porreco College
          Brett Hollabaugh
          Seth Johnson
          Bill Loomis
          John McMaster
          Robert Pamula
          Ed Yonkin

          MAINTENANCE REPAIRMEN 2 – Art Department
          Peter Brauen “Mike”

          MEDIUM VOLTAGE ELECTRICIANS
          John Matters

          PLUMBERS 
          Rob Aylsworth
          Elliot LaPlaca
          Sam Leo

          SEMI-SKILLED LABORER
          Mike Hawley
          Frances Myers
          Tim Olson

          SHIPPING, RECEIVING AND STOREROOM
          Cindy Hull
          Stock Clerk
          Phone: (814) 732-2470
          Email: chull@edinboro.edu 

          TEMPERATURE CONTROL TECHNICIAN
          Bud Longstreth
          Bill Mix