Contact Info

          Baron-Forness Library
          200 Tartan Drive
          Edinboro, PA  16444
          Phone: (814) 732-2273
          View the library's calendar

          Follow Baron-Forness Library

          Facebook IconTwitter Icon

          Faculty & Staff



          Name Department / Office Contact
          Stefanie Ambro
          Library Assistant 2
          Library Technical Services
          (814) 732-2211
          Baron-Forness Library
          ambro@edinboro.edu
          Stefanie Ambro
          Heather Canfield, MEd
          Library Assistant 1
          Library Circulation
          (814) 732-2273
          Baron-Forness Library
          hcanfield@edinboro.edu
          Heather Canfield
          Allison Duda
          Library Assistant 1
          Library Circulation
          (814) 732-2273
          Baron-Forness Library, 131
          aduda@edinboro.edu
          Allison Duda
          Barry Gray, MA,MLS
          Librarian - Associate Professor
          Library Technical Services
          (814) 732-1077
          (814) 732-2738
          Baron-Forness Library
          bgray@edinboro.edu
          Barry Gray
          Kirby Halloran, MS
          Library Assistant 2
          Library Technical Services
          (814) 732-1075
          Baron-Forness Library, 105
          khalloran@edinboro.edu
          Kirby Halloran
          Marie Keck, MEd
          Library Assistant 2
          Library Circulation
          (814) 732-2273
          Baron-Forness Library, 131
          mkeck@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Elisa Mason, MLS
          Library Technician
          Library Technical Services
          (814) 732-1073
          (814) 732-2738
          Baron-Forness Library, 105
          emason@edinboro.edu
          Elisa Mason
          Monty McAdoo, DEd
          Librarian - Professor
          Library Public Services
          (814) 732-1070
          Baron-Forness Library, 128
          mmcadoo@edinboro.edu
          Monty McAdoo
          Anthony McMullen, MLS,MS
          Director of University Libraries/Systems Admin/Reference Librarian
          Library Public Services
          (814) 732-2779
          (814) 732-1496
          Baron-Forness Library, 139/128
          amcmullen@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Patrick Mundt
          Reference/Social Media Librarian
          Library Reference Service
          (814) 732-1704
          Baron-Forness Library, 129
          pmundt@edinboro.edu
          Patrick Mundt
          David Obringer, MA,MLS
          Chairperson
          Library Public Services
          (814) 732-2415
          Baron-Forness Library, 703
          obringer@edinboro.edu
          David Obringer
          Tina Paris
          Library Assistant 2
          Library Circulation
          (814) 732-2471
          Baron-Forness Library, 129
          tparis@edinboro.edu
          Tina Paris
          Selma Peters
          Library Assistant 1
          Library Circulation
          (814) 732-2273
          Baron-Forness Library
          speters@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Judy Rauenswinter
          Library Assistant 2
          Library Inter-Library Loan
          (814) 732-2209
          Baron-Forness Library
          rauenswinter@edinboro.edu
          Judy Rauenswinter
          Christine Troutman, MBA,MS
          Librarian - Associate Professor
          Library Technical Services
          (814) 732-2738
          (814) 732-1534
          Baron-Forness Library
          ctroutman@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          John Widner, MLS
          Bibliographic Instruction
          Library Public Services
          (814) 732-2175
          Baron-Forness Library, 110
          widner@edinboro.edu
          John Widner
          Maria Wieczorek
          Secretary
          Baron-Forness Library
          (814) 732-1062
          (814) 732-2779
          Baron-Forness Library, 136
          mwieczorek@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Judith Wilson
          Supervisor
          Library Circulation
          (814) 732-2833
          Baron-Forness Library
          wilsonj@edinboro.edu
          Judith Wilson
          Alison Wurst
          Library Assistant 2
          Library Technical Services
          (814) 732-1284
          Baron-Forness Library, 105
          awurst@edinboro.edu
          Alison Wurst
          Andrea Wyman, PhD
          Librarian - Associate Professor
          Library Public Services
          (814) 732-2796
          Baron-Forness Library, 237
          awyman@edinboro.edu
          Andrea Wyman