Contact Info

          Office for Accessibility Services
          Crawford Center
          200 Glasgow Road
          Edinboro, PA 16444
          Phone: (814) 732-2462 voice/tty
          Fax: (814) 732-2866
          Email: OSD@edinboro.edu

          Follow Edinboro University:

          Twitter Icon Facebook IconYouTube Icon

          Additional Resources



          Office for Accessibility Services Staff

          To contact directly the appropriate OAS staff member who deals with a particular area of the Office’s services to address issues or receive additional information, call (814) 732-2462 and ask for the individual or email him/her directly at one of the following addresses:

          Ms. Sharon Conklin
          Coordinator of Assistive Technology & OAS Writing Center
          Email: sconklin@edinboro.edu
          Phone: (814) 732-2160 

          Ms. Mary Fetzner-Jensen
          Program Nurse, Attendant Care
          Email: mfetzner@edinboro.edu
          Phone: (814) 732-1402 (Direct) / (814) 732-1402 (PC Room)

          Lisa Gatti-Abbate
          Clerical Support
          Email: lgatti@edinboro.edu
          Phone: (814) 732-1408

          Ms. Leann Richardson
          Academic Aide Office Coordinator & Clerical Support
          Email: lrichardson@edinboro.edu
          Phone: (814) 732-1398

          Associated Professionals 

          Mr. James Glatch
          Head Coach, Athletics, Wheelchair Basketball
          Email: jglatch@edinboro.edu
          Phone: (814) 732-1875

          Ms. Sarah Weckoski
          OVR Liaison Counselor, Pennsylvania Office of Vocational Rehabilitation
          Email: sweckoski@state.pa.us
          Phone: (814) 651-9601