Contact Info

          Office of the Provost
          Reeder Hall
          219 Meadville Street
          Edinboro, PA 16444
          Phone: (814) 732-2729

          Dr. Michael Hannan
          Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs

          Deans’ Council

          The Deans’ Council at Edinboro University consists of the deans of EU’s five colleges and other persons vital to the development, delivery and assessment of all University instructional programs.

          Council of Deans, Academic Affairs:

          Dr. Michael J. Hannan, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

          Dr. Erinn Lake, Acting Dean, School of Education; Assistant Dean, School of Graduate Studies and Research

          Dr. Scott E. Miller, Dean, School of Business; Dean of College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

          Dr. Denise Ohler, Interim Dean, College of Science and Health Professions

          Mr. Timothy W. Pilewski, Registrar

          Dr. Donald H. Dilmore, Associate Vice President, University Libraries

          Ms. Judith W. Kubeja, Senior Executive Associate to the Provost