Contact Info

          Veterans Success Center
          Crawford Center, Room 208A
          200 Glasgow Road
          Edinboro, PA 16444
          Phone: (814) 732-1568
          Email: veterans@edinboro.edu

          Andrew Matt
          Veterans Success Coordinator
          Office: 206 Crawford Center
          Phone: (814) 732-1564
          Email: amatt@edinboro.edu

          Follow the EU Veterans Success Center

          Facebook Icon

          Contacts & Forms

          The Veterans Success Center at Edinboro University, located in Crawford Center, is ready to assist our student veterans and current service members and to provide important resource information.

          Who to Contact for Help

          Rena McCartney
          Assistant Director of Admissions
          Phone: (814) 732-1777
          Email: rmccartney@edinboro.edu

          Jessica Albert
          Coordinator of Transfer Evaluations
          Phone: (814) 732-1353
          Email: jalbert@edinboro.edu 
          Kelly Vitelli
          Director of Financial Aid
          Phone: (814) 732-1964
          Email: kvitelli@edinboro.edu

          Kate Damico-Upham
          Graduate School Admissions Counselor
          Phone: (814) 732-1327
          Email: kdamicoupham@edinboro.edu
          Philomena Gill
          Associate Director of Adult Student Services
          Phone: (814) 732-1265
          Email: pgill@edinboro.edu

          Academic Success Center
          Phone: (814) 732-2218
          Email: success@edinboro.edu
          Ghering Health and Wellness Center
          Phone: (814) 732-2743

          Counseling & Psychological Services (CAPS)
          Phone: (814) 732-2252
          Office for Students with Disabilities
          Phone: (814) 732-2462
          Student Affairs
          Phone: (814) 732-2778

          Helpful Forms and Links