•  
          • Crumb Trail Arrow
          • Summer Session
          Contact Info

          Office of Records and Registration
          Hamilton Hall
          210 Glasgow Road
          Edinboro, PA  16444
          Phone: (814) 732-3501
          Fax: (814) 732-2130
          Email: eup_records@edinboro.edu

          Hours of Operation:
          Fall/Spring:
          Monday – Friday, 9 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
          Summer:
          Monday – Friday, 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.

          Summer Session



          With convenient scheduling and a wide range of course offerings, EU summer sessions are a great way to Catch Up, Keep Up and Get Ahead.

          Think Summer with EU Summer Sessions

          2019 Summer Session Schedule

          First Session (4 credit max): 
          First Day of Classes: Monday, May 13, 2019
          Last Day to Add or Drop: Monday May, 13, 2019
          Last Day to Withdraw with a "W" grade: Friday, May 24, 2019
          Holiday (No Classes): Monday, May 27, 2019
          Last Day of Classes: Thursday, May 30, 2019


          Second Session (8 credit max):
          First Day of Classes: Monday, June 3, 2019
          Last Day to Add or Drop: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
          Last Day to Withdraw with a "W" grade: Monday, June 24, 2019
          Last Day of Classes: Wednesday, July 3, 2019


          Third Session (8 credit max):
          First Day of Classes: Monday, July 8, 2019
          Last Day to Add or Drop: Tuesday July 9, 2018
          Last Day to Withdraw with a "W" grade: Monday July 29, 2019
          Last Day of Classes: Wednesday, August 7, 2019

          Summer tuition and fees are available at the Bursar Office
          Summer financial aid information is available at the Financial Aid Office

          Apply Now  No application fee!

          Current EU students, please use myEdinboro to access SCOTS and register for your classes.

          The registration deadline is the first day of classes. All Classes are subject to minimum enrollment requirements.

          Decisions regarding class cancellation are made the Friday prior to the class start date. Students will be notified via their Edinboro email account if a class has been cancelled due to insufficient enrollment.

          If you have any questions, please call (814) 732-2761 or (888) 846-2676.