Meeting Schedule

 

Meetings are held in the Crawford Center Conference Room unless specified elsewhere.

2021

Friday, February 5, 2021

Monday, May 3, 2021 Post - Spring Commencement

Friday, July 23, 2021

Friday, September 17, 2021

Monday, December 13, 2021 Post - Winter Commencement

2020

Friday, February 7, 2020

Friday, May 1, 2020

Friday, July 24, 2020

Friday, September 25, 2020

Friday, December 11, 2020 Winter Commencement