Faculty & Staff - Edinboro University
          Contact Info

          Music and Theatre
          Alexander Music Center
          110 Kiltie Road
          Edinboro, PA 16444
          Phone: (814) 732-2555

          Dr. Gary Grant
          Chairperson
          Office:  Alexander Music Center
          Room 127
          Phone: (814) 732-2555
          Email: ggrant@edinboro.edu

          Follow the EU Music Department

          Facebook IconTwitterLogo

          Faculty and Staff



          At Edinboro University, small class sizes and an internationally recognized instructional faculty—90 percent of whom hold terminal degrees in their field of study—offer students the personalized, high-quality education they need to succeed.
          Name Department / Office Contact
          Gary Grant, PhD
          Chairperson and Music Education
          Music and Theatre Department
          (814) 732-2792
          William P. Alexander Music Center, 114 and 127
          ggrant@edinboro.edu
          Gary Grant
          Bio
          Charles Lute, MEd
          Jazz Ensemble, Concert Band, Highland Drumming
          Music and Theatre Department
          (814) 732-2797
          William P. Alexander Music Center, 110
          clute@edinboro.edu
          Charles Lute
          Bio
          Howard Lyon
          Strings, String Ensemble
          Music and Theatre Department
          (814) 732-1359
          William P. Alexander Music Center, 108
          hlyon@edinboro.edu
          Howard Lyon
          Bio
          Cody Mott
          Choir Director
          Music and Theatre Department
          (814) 732-1218
          William P. Alexander Music Center, 115
          cmott@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Sean Regan
          Pipes, Pipe Band
          Music and Theatre Department
          (814) 732-1451
          William P. Alexander Music Center, 111
          sregan@edinboro.edu
          Sean Regan
          Bio
          Diann Smith
          Marching Band
          Music and Theatre Department
          (814) 732-1216
          William P. Alexander Music Center, 118
          dsmith@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Bio
          LeAnne Wistrom, MM
          Community Music School, Flute
          Music and Theatre Department
          (814) 732-1357
          William P. Alexander Music Center, 120
          lwistrom@edinboro.edu
          LeAnne Wistrom
          Bio