IMPORTANT DATES!


SPRING SEMESTER

Spring 2014 Action Dates

Classes Begin - Tuesday, January 21 , 2014
Classes End - Monday, May 5, 2014

Last Day to Drop - Friday, January 24, 2014
Last Day to Add - Monday, January 27, 2014

April 1st, Fall 2014 Scheduling Begins

Last Day to Withdraw on S.C.O.T.S. - Friday, April 4, 2014

Final Exam Period Begins Tuesday, May 6, 2014


SUMMER SESSIONS

Summer 2014 Action Dates

Session D:

Classes Begin - Monday, May 19, 2014 
Classes End - Thursday, June 5, 2014

Last Day to Add or Drop is Monday, May 19, 2014

Last Day to Withdraw on S.C.O.T.S. - Friday, May 30, 2014


Session E:

Classes Begin - Monday, June 9, 2014
Classes End - Wednesday, July 9, 2014


Last Day to Add or Drop is Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Last Day to Withdraw on S.C.O.T.S. - Tuesday, July 1, 2014


Session F:

Classes Begin - Monday, July 14, 2014
Classes End - Wednesday, August 13, 2014


Last Day to Add or Drop is Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Last Day to Withdraw on S.C.O.T.S. - Tuesday, August 5, 2014