Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube

Faculty

 

Ivan M. Chompalov, Ph.D. 

         Associate Professor, Centennial Hall 342, 732-1631ichompalov@edinboro.edu 

Patricia N. Claster, Ph.D. 

         Assistant Professor, Centennial Hall 326, 732-1433pnclaster@edinboro.edu 

Samuel M. Claster, Ph.D. 

         Assistant Professor, Centennial Hall 338, 732-1551sclaster@edinboro.edu 

Irene Fiala, Ph.D. 

         Associate Professor, Centennial Hall 341, 732-2402, ifiala@edinboro.edu

Rhonda A. Matthews, Ph.D., Chair

         Associate Professor, Centennial Hall 328, 732-1593, ramatthews@edinboro.edu

Lee L. Williams, Ph.D. 

         Associate Professor, Centennial Hall 337, 732-1189, llwilliams@edinboro.edu

  


CHAIRPERSON:

Rhonda A. Matthews, Ph.D.
Centennial Hall 328
295 Meadville Street
Edinboro, PA  16444
Phone:  814-732-1593
Email:  ramatthews@edinboro.edu

Department Office:

Centennial Hall 322
295 Meadville Street
Edinboro, PA  16444
Phone:  814-732-2573
Fax:  814-732-2865