Contact Info

          Facilities Office
          150 Perry Lane
          Edinboro, PA 16444
          Phone: (814) 732-2826
          Fax: (814) 732-2441

          Eric Sheppard
          Interim Associate Vice President of Facilities Management and Planning

          Facilities Staff



          This page is a resource for anyone wishing to contact the Facilities Office or any of the Facilities staff.

          ADMINISTRATIVE

          Eric Sheppard
          Interim Associate Vice President of Facilities Management and Planning
          Email: esheppard@edinboro.edu 

          Trent Kosterman
          Manager of Maintenance and Grounds
          Email: tkosterman@edinboro.edu 

          Judy Miller
          Manager of Office and General Services
          Email: jmmiller@edinboro.edu 

          Ashley Spears
          Manager of Construction and Planning
          Email: aspears@edinboro.edu 

          Lyle Sansoucie
          Manager of Facilities Projects and Quality Assurance
          Email: lsansoucie@edinboro.edu 

          Carol Sedler
          Maintenance and Grounds – Clerk Typist 3
          Email: csedler@edinboro.edu 

          Lisa Loewel
          Construction and Planning – Clerk Typist 2
          Email: lloewel@edinboro.edu 

          BUILDING MAINTENANCE

          Aaron Corwin
          Building Maintenance Foreman
          Email: acorwin@edinboro.edu 

          Michael Hannah
          Building Maintenance Foreman
          Email: mhannah@edinboro.edu 

          CARPENTERS

          Rick Chernicky
          Jay Herberg


          HIGH VOLTAGE ELECTRICIANS

          Ross Brumagin
          Jeramie Joy
          Bill Peters


          MEDIUM VOLTAGE ELECTRICIANS

          John Matters


          PLUMBERS

          Rob Aylsworth
          Elliot LaPlaca
          Sam Leo

          MAINTENANCE REPAIRMEN 2

          Alan Brightman
          Bob Gerlach (Porreco College)
          Brett Hollabaugh
          Jeff Charlton
          Jon Flood
          Seth Johnson
          Bill Loomis
          John McMaster
          Robert Pamula
          Ed Yonkin


          TEMPERATURE CONTROL TECHNICIAN

          Bud Longstreth
          Bill Mix


          ART DEPARTMENT MAINTENANCE REPAIRMAN 2

          Peter “Mike” Brauen


          GROUNDS MAINTENANCE FOREMAN

          Greg Frick
          Email: gfrick@edinboro.edu 


          EQUIPMENT OPERATORS

          Justin Davis
          Tony DiNicola
          Christopher Fox (Temporary)
          Travis Rand
          Steve Renick
          Darren Shearer


          GROUNDSKEEPER

          Clay Skelton
          Rick Snelick


          LABORER

          Michael Hawley
          Francis Myers
          Tim Olson


          CUSTODIAL SERVICES

          Tammie Fausnaught
          Building Services Supervisor
          Email: tfausnaught@edinboro.edu 


          CUSTODIAL WORKER 2

          Brenda Aylsworth
          Karen Donikowski
          Michelle Gamble
          Terri Herman
          Patty Hetrick
          Brenda Jones
          Lynne Knight
          Jim Sipes
          Angel Ward
          Heidi Yenny


          OTHER SERVICES


          MAILROOM

          Juanita Burdick
          Mail Clerk
          Phone: (814) 732-2483
          Email: jburdick@edinboro.edu 

          SHIPPING, RECEIVING AND STOREROOM

          Cindy Hull
          Stock Clerk
          Phone: (814) 732-2470
          Email: chull@edinboro.edu