High Need School Districts - Edinboro University
          Contact Info

          Roger Wolbert, Ph.D.
          Principal Investigator
          Department of Mathematics and Computer Science

          Office: 160 Ross Hall
          Phone: (814) 732-1190
          Email: ents@edinboro.edu

          High Need School Districts

          You can search the national directory for schools of interest at the TCLI website.

          According to the 2019-2020 data from the following public high schools in Erie and Crawford Counties that qualify as “high-need” based on free/reduced lunch programs are:

          • Cambridge Springs Jr/Sr HS
          • Cochranton Jr/Sr HS
          • Conneaut Area Senior High
          • Corry Area HS
          • Erie HS
          • Fort LeBoeuf HS
          • General McLane HS
          • Girard HS
          • Iroquois Jr/Sr HS
          • Maplewood Jr/Sr HS
          • McDowell HS
          • Meadville Area HS
          • North East HS
          • Northwest PA Collegiate Academy
          • Northwestern HS
          • Perseus House Charter School of Excellence
          • Saegertown Jr/Sr HS
          • Seneca HS
          • Union City HS