Department Chairs - Edinboro University

          Department Chairs



          Name Department / Office Contact
          Anne Quinn, PhD
          Professor, Chairperson
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-2760
          Ross Hall, 107
          quinna@edinboro.edu
          Anne Quinn
          Bio
          Gary Levine, PhD
          Professor, Chairperson
          Psychology Department
          (814) 732-2775
          Compton Hall, 106
          glevine@edinboro.edu
          Gary Levine
          Marc Sylvester, PhD
          Professor, Assistant Chairperson
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1181
          Ross Hall, 108
          msylvester@edinboro.edu
          Marc Sylvester
          Bio
          Gary Hanna, MS
          Head Athletic Trainer Sports Medicine and Chairperson
          Athletics
          (814) 732-1860
          McComb Fieldhouse
          ghanna@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Timothy Thompson, PhD
          Chairperson/Professor
          Communication, Journalism & Media
          (814) 732-2162
          Compton Hall, 208
          tthompson@edinboro.edu
          Timothy Thompson
          Bio
          Victoria Hedderick, DEd
          Chairperson/Associate Professor
          Nursing Department
          (814) 732-1655
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 124
          vhedderick@edinboro.edu
          Victoria Hedderick
          Bio
          Delbert Rounds, PhD
          Chairperson/Associate Professor
          Criminal Justice, Anthropology, and Forensic Studies Department
          (814) 732-2404
          Hendricks Hall, 146
          drounds@edinboro.edu
          Delbert Rounds
          James Roberts, PhD
          Chairperson and Professor
          Health and Physical Education Department
          (814) 732-1435
          Crawford Center, 103
          jroberts@edinboro.edu
          James Roberts
          Bio
          Naod Kebede, PhD
          Chairperson and Professor
          Chemistry Department
          (814) 732-2564
          Cooper Hall, 126E and 318
          nkebede@edinboro.edu
          Naod Kebede
          Michael Engdahl, JD
          Chairperson and Professor
          Business and Economics Department
          (814) 732-2412
          Hendricks Hall, 215A
          mengdahl@edinboro.edu
          Michael Engdahl
          Whitney Wesley, DEd
          Chairperson and Professor
          Middle and Secondary Education, and Educational Leadership Department
          (814) 732-1591
          Butterfield Hall, 220
          wwesley@edinboro.edu
          Whitney Wesley
          Bio
          Penelope Orr, PhD
          Chairperson and Professor
          Counseling, School Psychology and Special Education
          (814) 732-1684
          Butterfield Hall, 125
          porr@edinboro.edu
          Penelope Orr
          Bio
          Gary Grant, PhD
          Chairperson and Music Education
          Music and Theatre Department
          (814) 732-2792
          William P. Alexander Music Center, 114 and 127
          ggrant@edinboro.edu
          Gary Grant
          Bio
          Andrea Wyman, PhD
          Chairperson and Librarian - Associate Professor
          Library Public Services
          (814) 732-2796
          Baron-Forness Library, 237
          awyman@edinboro.edu
          Andrea Wyman
          Nina Thumser, PhD
          Chairperson and Internship Director
          Biology and Health Services Department
          (814) 732-2158
          Cooper Hall, 126C and 146
          nthumser@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Samuel Claster, PhD
          Chairperson and Associate Professor
          Sociology Department
          (814) 732-1551
          Dearborn Hall, 281
          sclaster@edinboro.edu
          Samuel Claster
          Bio
          Suzanne Proulx, MFA
          Chairperson and Associate Professor
          Art Department
          (814) 732-1184
          Doucette Hall, 113
          sproulx@edinboro.edu
          Suzanne Proulx
          Christine Billen, MBA
          Chairperson and Assistant Professor
          Graduate Studies in Business
          (814) 732-2058
          Hendricks Hall, 219
          cmccallum@edinboro.edu
          Christine Billen
          Craig Coleman, MA
          Chairperson and Assistant Professor
          Communication Sciences and Disorders Department
          (814) 732-1407
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 240
          ccoleman@edinboro.edu
          Craig Coleman
          William Koehler, PhD
          Chairperson and Assistant Professor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-1973
          Hendricks Hall, G38
          wkoehler@edinboro.edu
          William Koehler
          Mary Paniccia Carden, PhD
          Chairperson
          English and Philosophy Department
          (814) 732-1584
          (814) 732-2736
          Dearborn Hall, 218
          mpcarden@edinboro.edu
          Mary Paniccia Carden
          Bio
          Mary Melvin, PhD
          Chairperson
          Early Childhood and Reading Department
          (814) 732-2154
          Butterfield Hall, 330A
          mmelvin@edinboro.edu
          Mary Melvin
          Brian Zimmerman, PhD
          Chairperson
          Geosciences Department
          (814) 732-1575
          (814) 732-2529
          Cooper Hall, 237
          bzimmerman@edinboro.edu
          Brian Zimmerman
          Amanda Frantz-Mamani, MA
          Chairperson
          History, Politics, Languages and Cultures Department
          (814) 732-1133
          Hendricks Hall, 140
          frantzmamani@edinboro.edu
          Amanda Frantz-Mamani
          Richard Lloyd, PhD
          Assistant Professor, Chairperson
          Physics and Technology Department
          (814) 732-1699
          Cooper Hall, G09
          rlloyd@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Bio
          Michael Morrison, PhD
          Assistant Chairperson/Assistant Professor
          Business and Economics Department
          (814) 732-1657
          Hendricks Hall, 136
          mmorrison@edinboro.edu
          Michael Morrison
          Michael Skelly, PhD
          Assistant Chairperson and Professor
          Psychology Department
          (814) 732-1489
          Compton Hall, 215A
          mskelly@edinboro.edu
          Michael Skelly
          Dietrich Wegner, MFA
          Assistant Chairperson and Bruce Gallery Director
          Art Department
          (814) 732-1281
          (814) 732-2513
          Doucette Hall, G18
          dwegner@edinboro.edu
          Dietrich Wegner
          Everett Painter, PhD
          Assistant Chairperson and Assistant Professor
          Counseling, School Psychology and Special Education
          (814) 732-1567
          Butterfield Hall, 126
          epainter@edinboro.edu
          Everett Painter
          Elizabeth Farbotnik, FNP-BC
          Assistant Chairperson and Assistant Professor
          Nursing Department
          (814) 732-1135
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 125
          efarbotnik@edinboro.edu
          Elizabeth Farbotnik