Contact Info

          Edinboro University Police
          911 Scotland Road
          Edinboro, PA 16444
          Phone: (814) 732-2921
          Email: police@edinboro.edu

          For Emergencies: (814) 732-2911

          Angela Vincent
          Chief of Police

          Campus Police Officers



          campuspolice2017

          First Shift

          Angela Vincent
          Chief of Police
          Email: vincent@edinboro.edu

          Eric Kraus
          Lieutenant
          Email: ekraus@edinboro.edu

          Jon Vincent
          Corporal
          Email: jvincent@edinboro.edu

          Marisa Smith
          Secretary
          Email: smithmj@edinboro.edu

          Sara Gott
          Patrol Officer
          Email: sgott@edinboro.edu

          Ryan Oakley
          Patrol Officer
          Email: roakley@edinboro.edu

          Second Shift

          Scott Byerly
          Lieutenant
          Email: sbyerly@edinboro.edu

          Aaron Honhart & Benno
          K-9 Narcotics Unit
          Email: ahonhart@edinboro.edu

          Kevin Haft
          Police Supervisor
          Email: khaft@edinboro.edu

          Sean Heibel
          Patrol Officer
          Email: sheibel@edinboro.edu

          Jacob Machinski
          Patrol Officer
          Email: jmachinski@edinboro.edu

          Third Shift

          Tedd Duncan
          Sergeant
          Email: duncan@edinboro.edu

          Jane Durovchic
          Corporal
          Email: durovchic@edinboro.edu

          Dan Palka
          Patrol Officer
          Email: dpalka@edinboro.edu

          Mike Weschler
          Patrol Officer
          Email: mweschler@edinboro.edu