Deans’ Council - Edinboro University
          Contact Info

          Office of the Provost
          Reeder Hall
          219 Meadville Street
          Edinboro, PA 16444
          Phone: (814) 732-2729

          Dr. Michael Hannan
          Provost and Vice President
          for Academic Affairs


          Deans’ Council

          The Deans’ Council at Edinboro University consists of the deans of EU’s five colleges and other persons vital to the development, delivery and assessment of all University instructional programs.

          Council of Deans, Academic Affairs:

          Dr. Michael Hannan, Provost and Vice President for Academic & Student Affairs

          Dr. James Fisher, Associate Provost

          Dr. Erinn Lake, Interim Dean, School of Education; Executive Director, School of Graduate Studies and Research

          Dr. Scott E. Miller, Dean, School of Business; Dean of College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

          Dr. Denise Ohler, Dean, College of Science and Health Professions

          Mr. Anthony McMullen, Director of Library Services

          Mr. Timothy W. Pilewski, Registrar

          Ms. Sheila TaylorExecutive Assistant to the Provost