University News

Dec 14 2021
Edinboro, Pa., native Matthew Zewe, who received a Master of Business Administration, represented the Class of 2021 during Edinboro University’s undergraduate commencement ceremony on Dec. 11.
Dec 9 2021
Edinboro University will celebrate the academic success of more than 500 students in the Class of 2021 during undergraduate and graduate ceremonies Saturday, Dec. 11.
Dec 7 2021
Nearly 30 Edinboro University academic programs and campus departments received top recognition from, a trusted resource for online and campus program rankings and higher-education planning.
Dec 2 2021
This fall, 13 Edinboro University students completed 5,850 hours of community service during their fall internships. Each student completed this internship as a requirement for a Bachelor of Arts in Psychology.
Nov 30 2021
Students in Edinboro University School of Graduate Studies – studying in the Art Therapy program – will present their final projects this week as a requirement for graduation. All are welcome to attend.
Nov 23 2021
Edinboro University had a big night Nov. 18 at the 7th annual Niagara Awards – an annual competition held by the Northwestern Pennsylvania Chapter of the Public Relations Society of America at the Brewerie at Union Station...
Nov 19 2021
Edinboro University is accepting nominations for an individual whose contributions to society reflect the spirit, philosophy and teachings of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Additionally, Edinboro seeks nominations for an individual...
Nov 18 2021
Edinboro University will gather on campus Friday, Nov. 19, at 4 p.m. for the Fall 2021 Academic Honors Convocation to honor the excellence demonstrated by Edinboro students.
Nov 17 2021
Three Edinboro University students were recognized last week by the Wolves Club of Erie, Den VIII, with endowed scholarships for their academic achievements and commitment to higher education.
Nov 15 2021
Students at Edinboro, Clarion and Cal U, have been invited to share their thoughts, feelings and impressions by Nov. 19 for an exhibition to open January 25 on the three integrating campuses.